Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Harbor Hotel Rocks

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! Wonderful staff. Heat was on when we arrived. Great breakfast. Shower pressure was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

Nice hotel close to water

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Some parts you can really tell the age but the overall look is cute and comfy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The mattresses were much to hard!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location for exploring Provincetown.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
The day clerk, I believe his name is Raul, was EXTREMELY friendly and helpful. We were facing the ocean and the room was decorated "mid-century modern" which was not bad once we got used to it. It was within walking distance (a mile or so) of the harbor area with great places to eat. Which was good because their didn't seem to be a complimentary breakfast at the hotel (other than complimentary coffee). We also utilized the fire pit after exploring town and it was really nice to be able to sit in front of the ocean with a fire and relax with a drink (they have a bar inside) after a long day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was nice. Hotel management was accommodating to room request. Down from the shopping and eats, but a nice walk....maybe 1 mile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the location, the amenities and the comfort of the room. It was close enough to downtown. It was easy to reach and access from attractions in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear how pleased you were with the experience. Come back and visit soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer oriented, clean and outstanding location

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Delightful experience, not far from town, outstanding view of the bay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy enjoyed your experience at Harbor Hotel. The views alone are worth the journey to the tip of the Cape! Please come back and see us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the high rating!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enid, OK

Cute Dive

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Motel was clearly a made-up pig. Cute, but only because of paint colors and such. MOTEL not HOTEL as the name suggests. Floor was linoleum. I could tell that the mold around the bathroom ceiling had been painted over. Beds seemed clean but were less than comfortable. PRICEY for what you actually got and pics were deceiving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. It is always important to know what needs improvement. I will direct your feedback to the appropriate management teams.