Ratings based on 1,538 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We wanted to turn around when we saw it

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The rooms were unkept, stuffy. My wife was afraid to get in her bed clothes, she slept on top fully clothed. As I was waiting to check in, other customers were at the desk asking for a different room in a different part of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Not what was expected based on the hotel rating when booked. Wouldn't recommend or stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great location right off Main Streel and great price too. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Brian , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words about our staff. Please come see us again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, not so great hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Definitely stay in the main building. We were there for 3 nights. The first night we were put in The Monomoy building because we requested 2 queens but we switched to the main building when our adjoining room neighbors (we didn't know them) were smoking in a non-smoking room and it filled our room with smoke because the smoke came up under the adjoining room door. The main building only has 2 doubles in the rooms but the rooms are cleaner and not as run down as the other buildings. Also, keep in mind that you get what you pay for and this hotel was signicantly cheaper than any other hotels in the area. The location is great and we found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgewater, Ma

Dirty Room

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The room felt like it was in a unfinished basement musty and mold. The bathroom was dirty and discussing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable motel, well situated

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful. Location was perfect, walking distance to everything in center of Hyannis. Would definitely would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Brian , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location...but

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Good location to the Main Street. My room felt gross, especially the bathroom. Luckily I didn't spend a lot of time in the room, I just needed a bed to sleep in at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst

Weekend with the kids

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It was a great location and the pool was a plus. The hotel was clean and the rooms were very spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Brian , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come back and visit again. The outdoor pool is now open!
2 out of 5
by Juan

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
We're sorry you were disappointed with your stay, please allow us an opportunity to earn your business again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thank you!