Ratings based on 1,367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

right on main street, 5 min to Hyannis harbor

Posted Aug 23, 2016
very good hotel. defenitly worth the price. perfect location for us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southshore, MA

convenient to downtown area

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable & clean.
Cons: Only complaint was that when we arrived we wanted to grab a sandwich only to find that the Grill was only open on weekends.
Location: Great location. Walk out front door and your on Main Street, Hyannis. Easy access to roadways heading in any direction you wish to go in.
Comfortable & clean. Not thrills. Basic amenities. Got good price through Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The room was clean but there was a smell of mildew in the room and in the hallways. Also air conditioner didn't work too well. Staff was wonderful..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs, NY

Close to bars, restaurants and ferries.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Our room was clean and comfortable. They were kind enough to let us leave our car for four days while we were on Nantucket at no additional charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Got the hotel last minute and They had a not booked my room yet when I first arrived. After 20 minutes I was checked in and ready to go. The hotel seem run down but it far condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great location, close to the heart of town and a short drive to the beach. Room was nice and comfortable. They need a better TV cable service. The staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Fair hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Room was neat, comfortable bed, good tv channels My daughter and husband asked to be moved to a room near us and they were very accomodating.
Cons: Bathroom/shower area very uncomfortable to move around in. Moldy odor in hotel. Breakfast not great.
Location: Good location as far as stores, restaurants, museums, ferries, all within walking distance.
Arrived at hotel, no elevators working, luggage wasn't taken to room. Walked directly across the street to the mart only to find undesirables hanging around - Actually was reluctant (afraid to walk in and leaving you uneasy to stand outside the hotel itself. Hotel needs alot of updating and I can't say it was cheaper than others by that much as I have paid the same price elsewhere for hotels that offered more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Budget hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Budget hotel. No frills, basic, which was OK but room was not clean. Toilet had stains, coffee maker dusty, we had to connect the TV cable ourselves.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Yorrk, NY

Great staffs

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel is out dated, old furnitures and carpet . Very weak WiFi. But the staffs were very helpful, nice and attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable rooms. Great location.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Assumed from pictures that we would have a view. That needs to be clearly stated somewhere in the ads. We were in another building of the hotel with a view of the parking lot