Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location, the staff went above and beyond to meet our needs, everything was perfect! I will definitely stay at this hotel when I am in the area again!
4 out of 5
by Kristin from West Tisbury, MA

Familiar Comfort in Falmouth on the Cape

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The Holiday Inn was very accommodating and offered us a late check out since we were having surgery and weren't sure of the discharge time. My only complaint is that our room had two full size beds when most hotels would have had two Queen size beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Weekend get away,

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Breakfast was included with our stay, I was impressed you could order off the menue. The food was great! The service was also great! We had dinner there one night , great waitress Laurie ! We enjoyed the pool it was clean and warm, for a very cold weekend! It's close to Falmouth center ! It was a great , relaxing weekend away and very affordable ! I would go back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Very accomodating

Posted Feb 4, 2016
We had a late arriving flight, had a 14 year old daughter in tow, and we were able to get adjoining rooms!!
2 out of 5
by Dana

No Heat in my room!

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
I had no heat in my room!!!!! I was in town for a wake/funeral. My hotel room was freezing when I fist got to it. I had to rush out for the evening so I cranked up the heat and assumed it would warm up before I got back. I was back in my room very late, around 12:30 am. I The room was still freezing 59 degrees. I was so tired. I just wanted to go to sleep. I slept in my coat. When I was checking out I told the front desk about my heat situation. SHE SAID SHE COULD NOT DO ANYTHING OR GIVE ME A DISCOUNT BECAUSE I PAID FOR MY HOTEL THRU HOTELS.COM The hotel has been done over and it does look very nice. My check-in experience was great. Check out was with a different staff member.
4 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Enfield, CT

Girls Weekend

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a reasonable price
4 out of 5
by Theresa from Foxboro

Satisfied

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. With the exception of smelling paint in hallway during renovations.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Silver Spring, MD

Very nice hotel at a fair price.

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Polite staff. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Marie-Helene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels