Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Convenient to everything I needed.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pretty solid hotel. The bar left something to be desired and and it's borderline criminal What they charge for a summer rate. I stayed for a wedding at the Popponesset Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and pleasant. Comfortable

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Nice stay on Cape Cod. Very accommodating staff convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was horrible. Waiting staff with attitu.

Posted May 28, 2016
Poor service. Breakfast and service was very bad. Restaurant staff was bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Short one night stay. Was in a great location.
4 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sun from New Orleans

Good 3 star hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
If you need to stay for few days, this is a good hotel. It is small hotel, and very clean. Going to your room is a bit struggle since there are steps to go down with your luggage. I did not see any porters. There is an elevator but it is just as easy to walk down steps to first floor rooms. Bathroom is small, clean has shampoo, gel, soap. Bed is very comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location, the staff went above and beyond to meet our needs, everything was perfect! I will definitely stay at this hotel when I am in the area again!
4 out of 5
by Kristin from West Tisbury, MA

Familiar Comfort in Falmouth on the Cape

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The Holiday Inn was very accommodating and offered us a late check out since we were having surgery and weren't sure of the discharge time. My only complaint is that our room had two full size beds when most hotels would have had two Queen size beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Weekend get away,

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Breakfast was included with our stay, I was impressed you could order off the menue. The food was great! The service was also great! We had dinner there one night , great waitress Laurie ! We enjoyed the pool it was clean and warm, for a very cold weekend! It's close to Falmouth center ! It was a great , relaxing weekend away and very affordable ! I would go back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Very accomodating

Posted Feb 4, 2016
We had a late arriving flight, had a 14 year old daughter in tow, and we were able to get adjoining rooms!!