Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Christmas Vacation

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Pricing, clean, ... many hotels on the cape/Falmouth are old and out dated. This was one of the better in Falmouth.
Location: very close to downtown Falmouth which is good. Literally 5 mins by car. And 5 mins to several beaches.
Hotel was very nice. Our room had an issue with the heating fan but staff was very cooperative in regard to this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family in Cape Cod

Posted Dec 29, 2016
With my daughter's house as small as it is there in East Falmouth, my husband and I chose to stay at this hotel while visiting at Christmas time. We were there for a week and truly enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms, with friendly and helpful staff. We would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for price, Friendly staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was nice. Enjoyed the fire place in the lobby. There were comfortable chairs scattered throughout hotel that allowed for quiet places to talk and chat outside the room. The staff was very friendly. The service at the breakfast in the morning was very slow. The selections were small, so not great for dietary restrictions, but they did try to find something that worked for my daughter, which goes back to the staff being very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Great location
Overall good ... great location and staff ... we were next to ice machine so noisy ... air conditioner also noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean but rooms were over priced especially for the time of year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great location for using Martha's Vineyard ferry!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The location and cleanliness of the hotel was very appreciated by us.
Cons: The noise carries through the walls and not sure anything can be done about this.
Location: Great location to Woods Hole... Martha Vineyard ferry. Walmart just down the road and McDonalds convenient for breakfast.
We stayed at this hotel for three nights. Because of rain our plans were constantly changing. The hotel worked very hard in adding additional nights and arranging for us to stay in the same room. They went above and beyond for us. The entire area that we were in has recently been updated to a coastal feel so everything seemed fresh to us and very comfortable. The front desk area...halllways....and our room were very clean. The hotel walls are very thin. We could hear people talking and coughing but it didn't interfere with our sleeping. I would stay here again. The staff was very friendly and helpful and make you feel like they want to help you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Smells, feels, and was amazing

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
This hotel takes care of its customers. Everyone here treated me with respect and all were accommodating. The restaurant breakfast is not complimentary unlike most holiday inns but everything else makes up for that. The rooms were always taken care of if requested. Two sets of curtains to block out light at night. Pool, restaurant lounge, wifi. I can't say this enough. Awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, MA

Mini-vacation

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night and we were happy with the room. It was difficult to find the elevator and when we did it was not in a convienent place.