Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Christmas Vacation

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Pricing, clean, ... many hotels on the cape/Falmouth are old and out dated. This was one of the better in Falmouth.
Location: very close to downtown Falmouth which is good. Literally 5 mins by car. And 5 mins to several beaches.
Hotel was very nice. Our room had an issue with the heating fan but staff was very cooperative in regard to this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family in Cape Cod

Posted Dec 29, 2016
With my daughter's house as small as it is there in East Falmouth, my husband and I chose to stay at this hotel while visiting at Christmas time. We were there for a week and truly enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms, with friendly and helpful staff. We would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Great location
Overall good ... great location and staff ... we were next to ice machine so noisy ... air conditioner also noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great location for using Martha's Vineyard ferry!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The location and cleanliness of the hotel was very appreciated by us.
Cons: The noise carries through the walls and not sure anything can be done about this.
Location: Great location to Woods Hole... Martha Vineyard ferry. Walmart just down the road and McDonalds convenient for breakfast.
We stayed at this hotel for three nights. Because of rain our plans were constantly changing. The hotel worked very hard in adding additional nights and arranging for us to stay in the same room. They went above and beyond for us. The entire area that we were in has recently been updated to a coastal feel so everything seemed fresh to us and very comfortable. The front desk area...halllways....and our room were very clean. The hotel walls are very thin. We could hear people talking and coughing but it didn't interfere with our sleeping. I would stay here again. The staff was very friendly and helpful and make you feel like they want to help you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Centrally located

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to parking for vineyard ferry. Close to Main Street for food , shopping and strolling. Good experience. Small beds and small pool but clean facilities and friendly staff. Kids eat free at hotel restaurant if adults order full meal. Nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; excellent location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast service - too few staff to support breakfast rush
Location: Beach, Ferry to Martha's Vineyard
The staff was very friendly and supportive; the dining area, gym and pool were nice additions which helped to make our stay more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Convenient to everything I needed.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pretty solid hotel. The bar left something to be desired and and it's borderline criminal What they charge for a summer rate. I stayed for a wedding at the Popponesset Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and pleasant. Comfortable

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Nice stay on Cape Cod. Very accommodating staff convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was horrible. Waiting staff with attitu.

Posted May 28, 2016
Poor service. Breakfast and service was very bad. Restaurant staff was bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Weekend get away,

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Breakfast was included with our stay, I was impressed you could order off the menue. The food was great! The service was also great! We had dinner there one night , great waitress Laurie ! We enjoyed the pool it was clean and warm, for a very cold weekend! It's close to Falmouth center ! It was a great , relaxing weekend away and very affordable ! I would go back again!