Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic,don't be misled by the name

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Window view of back of hotel open field
Cons: New towels and linen
Location: Quiet, not much close by but not far far from centre
You get what you pay for, will not stay here again, was fooled by the name
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma.

Facilities not as listed !

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: View of salt marsh.
Cons: Provide services listed as booked.
The pool, hot tub & sauna were not open, waiting for an inspection ?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

nothing as in pictures or advertise

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The pictures are not correct I don't hotel looks totally different offers breakfast but there's nothing there when you go in the morning advertises hot tub and pool was not working people were loud all night doors slamming youngling worst day ever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location to things we wanted to do but that's about all.
Stains on floor. Toilet seat kept coming off. Bathroom door didn't fit the frame. Found a sock and someone's old hotel key under the bed. No screen in bathroom window. Sheets didn't even fit the bed. Didn't have enough hot water to finish rinsing off. Continental breakfast was supposed to be from 7:30-9:30...was there at 7:30 and the door was locked and no one in the office.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst travel experience ever

Posted Oct 11, 2016
They could not confirm our reservation. Even with conformation number.told me to call expedia and figure it out. Management told me that's what I get for booking thru 3rd party. Never ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Very good clean helpfull staff. Breakfast plenty of it for you enjoyed the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson River Valley, NY

Hub of illegal activities.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Near Hyannis and things to do, but not worth saving some money.
We rank this hotel as the worst ever. The rooms and grounds are dirty, abused and rundown. Litter outside and garbage bags left for days. Beds unfit to lay on. Stench in rooms masked with perfume spray. We felt congested and sick after one night with AC/heat on. Dangerous activity going on with constant taxi and car traffic going to same rooms. Men hanging around. Noise all night. Parking lot empties in the morning. Where are the police??!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adaqate budget hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Sauna and pool excellent and clean. Even had ping pong table with supplied paddles and balls, a rarity for hotels. Bathroom fan made loud noise and were filthy. Continental breakfast good. Overall average, but fit my budget consciousness at less than $60.00 per night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel Staff was very friendly...rates were good for the area
Cons: Room Cleaning needs improvement
3 day stay...good location on Cape Cod...did not try the breakfast...many resteraunts in the immediate area..no micrrowave in room $5 extra per day...had nice area in back to grill