Ratings based on 1,236 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great view of courtyard, would have preferred the 2nd floor rather than 1st floor though. No blow dryer in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield uk

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Lovely clean rooms . Building work going on at present so noisy in the day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Great location not so great remodel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great location if you're looking to stay in the middle of Hyannis harbor. It was effect to be walking distance from the beach, downtown shops and restaurants and across from the ferry. The hotel was just remodeled but they did a terrible job at it. The AC worked like an old fan and the bathroom shower head was broken. The room safe didn't work. I didn't bother complaining since it looked like the hotel didn't care about it. The rooms didn't looks so clean either. I put a do not disturb sign on my door because I didn't want anyone coming in since we couldn't lock anything up (broke safe). They came in away which was annoying but nothing went missing thank God. Overall the fact that I didn't have to drive to anywhere was a plus. I'd definitely stay in this area again but maybe in a better hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, and well appointed.
Cons: No curtain in the small bathroom window.
Location: All great!!!
This is an older hotel, but it is located on the Harbor in Hyannis. Our room was nice and clean. It did have 2 small windows on the outer wall. One had curtains and the one in the bathroom didn't. It does need curtains because they are building another hotel next door and someone could see into the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to get luggage to our rooms!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 Floors and no elevators, had to drag 5 bags of luggage to our rooms, asked why was told if your handicapped or unable to care bags, they give you a ground level room. Though when we booked the room's nothing was mentioned about this.Probably would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Great restaurants near by. Main street had many shops to stroll through.
Beautiful view. Room large & spacious. Down side windows didn't open to allow fresh air.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

view view view and ok facilities

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: door was crooked and carpets are old.
Location: Great location to get some sea time and Falmouth was good.
The view of the habor was great and got some really good pictures of the sunrise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good position to see the area. Probably great for a summer family getaway. Good outdoor pool and snack bar. Room satisfactory but not plush. Easy parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Disappointed

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Right across the street from the Hyline Ferry.
The front desk manager needs to greet, smile and be mildly personable. The person who we met needed to bathe. The entire lobby smelled like someone who hadn't bathed in weeks. She was sullen and rude. That experience and odor clouded the rest of our stay. Room was okay. Old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Real

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Needs a little updating but overall a very clean and comfortable hotel and the room was large.