Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT HOTEL...... CLEAN..... LOCATION IS WONDERFUL

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: PRICE, CLEANLINESS...... AND LOCATION
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GREAT LOCATION TO DOWNTOWN.....
WE HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE...... CLEAN AND NICE.... QUIET...... STAFF IS GREAT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent for the price; great location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The pool and the location
Cons: the heating unit was loud and tended to blow cool air as the cycle ended
Location: Walking distance to area shops; stores; and a cute park
Room was clean; staff were great; continental breakfast was average;indoor pool great---was quiet except for the heat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value in a great location

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Guests who like a good evening out will be happy. We particularly recommend Embargo - great cocktails, entertainment and charming bar staff.
This is a pretty standard motel - rooms are large and comfortable but tired. However, it has several things going for it. The first is its location, which couldn't be better. It is in a quiet road, but it is just behind the main street of shops, bars and restaurants (of which there are a lot). Therefore, the car can be tucked away and you can walk into a good evening out with no problems. There is a lot of parking. It also has excellent, welcoming staff, particularly the manager, who seems to remember every guest in the motel. There is both an inside and outside swimming pool (in season). The breakfast is good, except that there is no fruit - I heard more than one person mention that. It is excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant atmosphere.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Staff, comfort
Cons: Coffee maker did not work. But it was fresh coffee in lobby all the time.
Location: It is close to downtown Hyannis and not far from the ocean.
We stayed for one night and were pleased with manners of staff. The room was clean. Beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fall stay in Cape Cod

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, location, cleanliness, pool/hot tub
Cons: No fruit in breakfast, Breakfast in pool area, blankets,
Location: The front desk helped us to find the great spots in Cape Cod to visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Walking distance to downtown shopping and very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales, uk

Great location.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights in October. Great value. 2 minute walk to the Main Street and all he bars/restaurants. About 10-15 minute walk to the ferries for Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard. We took day trips to Provincetown, Falmouth, Plymouth from here by car. We also had a day trip to Martha's Vineyard. Falmouth us a beautiful little town. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Good selection with the continental breakfast. Great base to explore the surrounding areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Alberto's restaurant, conveniently located right across the street, was excellent!
Very clean, comfortable room and friendly, attentive staff. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin/Germany

Tolles Hotel mit super Service

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Außerordentlich zugewandte Betreuung beim Tagesgeschäft und bei persönlichem Anliegen (Zahnarztgesuch) Engagement wie 5*Hotel inkl. Terminvereinbarung
Cons: Nur eine Kleinigkeit: Servicepersonal beim Frühstück wirkte genervt.
Location: Liegt gut erreichbar zu sehr sehenswerten Küstenstädtchen.
Wir waren absolut begeistert von diesem Hotel, insbesondere weil das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis hervorragend war. Es sieht einladend aus und fühlt sich einladend an. Wir haben mit dem Auto einen 4 wöchigen Trip durch die USA gemacht und in sehr vielen verschiedenen Hotels/Motels übernachtet. Doch das Hyannis Travel Inn war definitiv das beste auf dieser Reise. Absolut zu empfehlen !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quincy,mass

the hyannis travelinn is a great place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: its location
Cons: nothing it was great
Location: downtown Hyannis and there are too many things to do to list here
the hyannis travel inn is a great place to stay. staff is very helpful and friendly also the inn is located in downtown hyannis but away from the crowded main st close to all resturants and local attreactions