Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great staff. Very helpful. Enjoyed the stay.

Posted May 23, 2017
Excellent location. Comfortable room. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chappaqua, NY

Quick Overnight Before the Ferry

Posted May 17, 2017
We stayed here for an overnight before catching the ferry to Nantucket. We arrived around midnight with four kids in tow and the desk attendant was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were standard motel rooms and were fine for our purposes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reading

Lovely hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Staff were amazing. Room was clean and situated in a good location
Cons: Balconies could do with being refurbished
Location: The restaurants nearby were mediocre nothing special
Check in was a breeze. Room was spacious and clean. Our fridge froze our milk overnight. Reported it on the way to breakfast. The fridge and milk was replaced before we had finished our breakfast. Amazing service. Booked our whale watching through the hotel. Their advice and help was second to known. Would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Van, Canada

Friendly hotel in a great location

Posted May 3, 2017
The owner checked us in and gave us local info before helping us with our luggage to our room. The room was well kept although the hotel was older and the bed was very comfortable. The spa was great after a day of walking around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Mass.

Pleasant facility and pleasant people.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The location, and the amenities
Cons: Some rooms could benefit from an interior decorating upgrade.
Location: Good location with easy access to downtown, local attractions, and ferries to Nantucket and the Vineyard.
This hotel is close to downtown and within walking distance to many shops and attractions. The staff are very pleasant, courteous, and regularly helpful. The facility is not a new building, but it is well kept up. Some rooms are a little more "tired" than others. The indoor pool, Jacuzzi, and continental breakfasts were nice as well. I was attending a conference in Hyannis, and the hotel worked well for both of us. I'd stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good experience

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We had a lovely visit to this Inn. Great base to discover Cape cod. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay at a reasonable price!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Its location and awesome staff!
Great location! Walking distance to the water, and its charming town. My family loves staying at this place! Friendly staff, especially Liam!! Thank you very much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value; entirely adequate.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Value, clean, good staff
Cons: no.
Location: OK
Entirely adequate, excellent value, good staff. You crossed the line in what you want out of this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great location!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Nice beds, helpful staff. Nice pool and hazuzxi. Easy to drive around Hyannusbut also can walk tons of places. Don't spend more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
management were very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and spacious. Enjoyed my stay there.