Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Close to Main St

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Just a street away from Main St where most restaurants and shops are. It was also an easy walk down to the ferries to Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Gut, zentral gelegen

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Zentral gelegenes, sauberes, ruhiges Hotel in Hyannis. Zu Fuß erreichbare Hauptstraße zum Einkaufen und Essen, großes Zimmer mit guten Betten, gutes Internet, schöner Pool mit ausreichend vielen Liegen und Handtüchern, für USA gutes Frühstück, freundliches, zuvorkommendes Personal; allg. empfehlenswert, wobei unser Zimmer eine Innenrenovierung, insbes. des Bades vertragen könnte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brockville, Ontario

Great Inn Downtown Hyannis, MA

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Price for the week stay was very good for Canadians. We got a great deal through Expedia. The location was very good for easy walking access.
Cons: General condition of the Inn, cleaning, painting. Bed mattresses I'm sure could be upgraded.
Location: Downtown Hyannis, one block from Main Street. About 10 minute walk to harbour. Easy access to major roads to get around Cape Cod.
Really a motel rather than a hotel. Great downtown location one block from Main Street, Hyannis. Easy access for vehicle. Short ten minute walk to Hyannis harbour. Complementary continental breakfast had a reasonable selection of items, served in the indoor pool area. The staff and manager were very nice and good to provide a high service to their customers. We would definitely stay there again because of the excellent time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preisleistung war gut in Mai 2016

Posted May 22, 2016
Wir haben für ein großes Zimmer (wahrscheinlich sind alle gleich) um die 70€/Nacht bezahlt. Frühstück, hauptsächlich mit Ami Kaffee un Süßigkeiten ist inbegriffen. Das Hotel hat zwei Schwimbäder, wobei das Freibad erst vermutlich ab Juni auf hat. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, mit Balkon, nicht laut, großem Fernseher und zwei Doppelbetten. Zwar kein Schimmel weit und breit, aber die gesamte Anlage ist ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen! Das Hotel ist super zentral in Hyannis gelegen, obwohl sehr rühig was Verkehr angeht! Im Mai ist noch die Low Season auf Cape Cod. Hier lohnt es sich vor Ort zu verhandeln, da sehr viel frei ist. Zum Whale Watching nur Provincetown benutzen! Parken Sie nicht am Hafen, da betrügerische Preise. Am Sonsten, die wunderschönen Strände am Race Point und direkt im Provincetown über dem Damm gelegen (3h)
4 out of 5
by Donna from CT

Clean and well-located near Main Street

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We like staying at the Hyannis Travel Inn off-season. It is clean and affordable and right near Main Street in Hyannis. Our only complaint is that if you are not on the top floor, you hear a lot of noise from your upstairs neighbors. Next time we will ask for a room on the third floor. The staff is really great and very helpful!
4 out of 5
by Berdest from New Haven

Friendly staff and hospitable.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, little noisy upstairs with little ones running til about 10 pm. We were on 1st fl. They were just above us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by anne from Troyes

Bon choix pour quelques jours

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil et rapport qualité prix. Personnel très gentil. Grandes chambres à la décoration très fatiguée. Excellente localisation.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by REBECCA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels