Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renss NY

Small eooms

Posted Feb 25, 2017
We had 5 people and could not fit a roll out bed. The room was supposed to have a DVD player but it did not. Pool was cold and no hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Hadley Ma

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Close to town. We had a beautiful corner room on the second floor that had 4 windows. There was a lot of light coming through the sides on the door. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martha's Vineyard

Confortable and convenient

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Inn in the Square is just great. Comfortable and convenient you located - walk to village shops, restaurants and more. Staff was pleasant and helpful as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, Clean and Friendly

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location ... our daughter lives in Woods Hole, so we will be back! You will love Everton, he checked us in, very polite, professional and friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but question cleanliness ..

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
There were used bars of soap, shampoo left in shower which leads me to believe shower was not cleaned before we checked in .. YUCK!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, MA

Great location!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed the night before Thanksgiving with my eleven year old son. Perfect location and nice size. I picked up my friends from the ferry, which was only a few miles away. After having lunch in Woods Hole, we went into Falmouth to run a few errands. The hotel was very close to small shops, Falmouth center and restaurants. Super comfortable beds as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, quiet, relaxing vacation!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Close to shops, short drive to town center with more shops & great restaurants. Walking distance to free bus to Woods Hole and ferry to Martha's Vineyard. Hotel staff are the nicest and most helpful! Rooms very comfortable however closet space very small. Also restaurant next door, Percy's Place, had great breakfast and lunch choices. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels