Ratings based on 1,586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Needs Renovation

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Locations
Cons: Outdated lobby, halls, tile
Location: Lots to do nearby!!
The hotel was clean and comfortable enough, but is certainly outdated. The location is great. If you are looking simply for a place to sleep because you plan on spending most of your time out exploring Cape Cod, this would be a fine place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Shabby hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: It was close to downtown Hyannis shops and restaurants. It was a short walk to the Cape Cod Melody Tent.
Cons: Everything
Location: Downtown Hyannis was our goal. Lots of shops and restaurants close by.
The room was small with the bathroom sink/vanity outside the bathroom. We had to call maintenance to get the tv working because the connection to the outlet was shakey. There were no complimentary shampoos etc. It took the air conditioner a few hours to cool the room which overlooked some dumpsters and a parking lot. The hot water didn't even last the length of one shower. The exterior and lobby were not inviting. I guess I got what I paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You couldn't pay me to stay here.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Front desk staff did not speak or understand English. Hotel looks like it should be condemned windows have a permanent filth coating them outside pool closed. A/c did not work and water comes out black as in the photo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on Main Street.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We got a nice, spacious room with hot tub. The front desk guy was super friendly an helpful. It is definitely the best hotel breakfast you can get. And, the most important, GREAT price in June! Wow! That is not easy to find during summer season on the Cape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't think of saving only!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Worse night of sleeping! Mattresses sunk and made noise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Travels

Basic

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Basic. Good for a few hours stay not an extended vacation. Room was clean, manager on site was attentive and friendly
5 out of 5
by Judy from Toronto

Cape Cod Getaway

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Went to JFK museum, within walking distance of hotel.Being on the main drag, everything was within walking distance. Harbour close also. And Hyannis is a good starting point to tour the rest of the Cape by car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was totally fine for what it was. Bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

The cheapest and rude hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The entire staff
We were never welcomed by anyone the full 3 days we stayed. We felt we were in the way and a bother to everyone we came in contact. The continental breakfast consisted of weak coffee, orange juice one could see through and single pieces of bread folded into a wax paper sandwich bag. The mattress was old and stiff. The pillows very hard and the Jr Suite had a single sink and no place to put anything. We put a towel over the toilet tank and fished things out of our toiletry bag. Never again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Good room, not so good "continental Breakfast"

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Modern room furnishings; close to airport
Cons: Continental breakfast
Location: Not much - its a convenient location near airport.
Nice modern room, fridge, microwave, shower, etc. Expected a few more choices for breads, etc on "continental breakfast".