Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location on the water

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: We had breakfast at Ann and Frans nearby two days in a row, it is a great place.
The beds are very comfortable. Thick fluffy towels. Staff was professional and courteous. I would have liked to stay here for my three day stay, but only one night was available. The beach is so nice with the pool and jacuzzi it is an oasis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Everything about the hotel was amazing accept the old guy at the front desk. It took him 20 minutes to check in a room. There were three people in line when I arrived to check in... There were other people at the front desk, but for some reason he was the only one doing the check in. after waiting over an hour to check in I had to see the same guy the next day to check out. He couldn't seem to get the printer to print the receipt... Completely incompetent!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We thought the hotel needed some chair/ sofa in the room. First night had noise above us with children, they nicely changed our room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Compared to other facilities in south Yarmouth, this one is hands down the best location. It is right on a private beach although there are only a handful of rooms with a view. Room was spacious and clean - would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Wonderful Great hotel I certainly go back there

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I had a Great time there Nice hotel, very clean. The start is great
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisbeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 Night Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything on the surface was good. Customer service, check in, beach atmosphere. When we walked into our hotel room it smelled as if there was a pet previously in it, (musty-like). We opened up the windows to air it out. But then we looked in the a/c unit and saw a heavy build up of dust (clumps). I went to the front desk to ask them to kindly clean the unit (I did share with them that my son has asthma and dust would cause him to have a flare up). Someone did come out but there was still a fair amount of visible clumps of dust. My husband asked our housekeeper if she could do anything about it, and she did a good job cleaning it. However, there was lots of dust in the room and it did cause my son and myself to get sick from it. The location is great. My room only seemed "surface cleaned". The walls had build up on them, there was a decent amount of dust/dirt on the window sills and curtains. I know I went during busy season, but I've stayed in many other hotels on the Cape to know that there are other hotels that pay attention to cleaning details. The beach was nice but rockier than other beaches on that stretch. There is a stove top, fridge and microwave and that was a good feature. The private patios were a nice feature as well. For the price, there are others that come in the same range that are cleaner and have restaurants on site with more services offered. (Also, we did not receive a discount on this room. We paid full price).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommend this hotel to any one.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not a very pleasant stay overall,the only good thing the hotel has is the pool ,which I scraped my toes at, needs a major restructuring.