Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Compared to other facilities in south Yarmouth, this one is hands down the best location. It is right on a private beach although there are only a handful of rooms with a view. Room was spacious and clean - would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Wonderful Great hotel I certainly go back there

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I had a Great time there Nice hotel, very clean. The start is great
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Connecticut

Quiet, peaceful location with fantastic beach view

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
I went for a quick overnight with my daughter celebrating our birthdays. We were relaxed and treated well. I especially liked how even though we were early, we were allowed access to the beach and pools I also loved having all the beach lounge chairs available. It was a great feature.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy place

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We live the Ocean Mist, perfect in every way. We will continue to go there, everyone who is affiliated do with this place is very accommodating, especially if there is a problem.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Nice accommodations is NOT enough

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has been renovated since I was there last and they have done an excellent job with it. Beautiful accommodations. However, there was a major issue during the stay. I slept about 2 hours because an alarm went off at 3:00AM and was not shut off until after 6:00AM. I called the front desk multiple times only to realize that no one is there overnight. This is a MAJOR issue and puts the safety of your clients at risk. I was told by one of the staff that their hours have been cut and she apologized. It is ridiculous to run a hotel without having staff available for such issues. There should at least be someone on call, but maybe you need to rethink cutting back the hours. Nice accommodations are one thing but feeling unsafe (and not being able to sleep when I am on vacation) will force me to not want to return.
4 out of 5
by Edgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Perfect for our stay, wonderful staff and beautiful location. Clean comfortable room with a gorgeous view!
4 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lisete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels