Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Inn, Convenient to Shops

Posted Dec 11, 2016
This is a very comfortable, well-run establishment! The staff and owners were warmly welcoming, the room was well-appointed, clean, and comfortable. The location a stone's throw from the Main Street shops was a big draw for us. HIghly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay to relax and get away. We could not have chosen better. The staff was extremely helpful and accomodating, the property was beautiful and comfortable, and the location was perfect. I will definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: the staff made you feel very welcome and provided great information about the area and things to do
Cons: room was a little small but clean and comfortable
Location: the nearby town of Chatam is a very nice walk and the surrounding area is charming take a bike and there is lots of great areas to ride and explore
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
very friendly staff and clean building. However, one of the smallest rooms we have stayed in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A fabulous gem on the Cape with wonderful staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great breakfast, beautiful rooms and common area s does not get better
5 out of 5
by MARTIN from Arcadia, CA

Cape Cod at Chatham ...

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay the night on our way to the tip of the Cape (Cod)and it looked nice to me on the web page but was not expecting much. We have been traveling all over Massachusetts, and this was the jewel surprise.Not only the Inn but the Town of Chatham, charming and amazing w the beach and the fishing and the new England architecture. Just perfect !
5 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward from Carver

Great stay at the Old Harbor Inn

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The Old Harbor Inn is such a great spot, located within walking distance to All kinds of great shops and restaurants. Judy is a wonderful hostess, the Inn is immaculate, snacks are plentiful and delicious and breakfast was superb. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. A true Cape Cod experience.