Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Lovely, charming!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast, location.
Cons: Can't think of a thing!
Location: The location was great, easy to find and close to shopping, restaurants and beaches.
The staff at Queen Anne Inn is what separates this from other Inns. From the minute you walk in, you get a warm welcome, and feel like they are so happy you are there. They take the time to find ask about your stay, and give lots of suggestions for things to do, restaurants, beaches, etc. The décor was charming, everything was spotless, and the breakfast was one of the best I have had. I would highly recommend the Queen Anne Inn!
4 out of 5
by cathleen from Holden

Nice two night getaway.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff there are very friendly and pleasant. We had breakfast included which was delicious. There was a nasty hot tub on the outside deck with red fluid in it that should be taken away-ick!
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel steps away from the center of Chatham

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: The hotel needs a little maintenance in the backyard and pool area. Also, would've been nice to have A/C in the room.
Location: Walking distance to excellent restaurants, shopping, and Main St.
We had a very pleasant experience at the Queen Anne Inn. Our room was spacious, the hotel overall is in good shape, and the location is just perfect. Hotel staff are really nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location - close to everything

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: great location, comfortable room, friendly helpful staff, delicious breakfast
Cons: the mattress was a little on the soft side, but that's the only complaint I had!
Location: walk around Main street Chatham and to the beach and lighthouse, hop on the bike path and hook into the CCRT, day trip to Provincetown
We had a great stay. We liked being within walking distance of main street and the light house and also well-situated on the Cape to go on a day trip just about anywhere (we went to Provincetown). The basic room we booked turned out not to be available so instead they put us in the deluxe room which was great! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the sit down breakfast included in the room rate was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st pete fl

Old Inn with patina

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: location, history
Cons: attention to detail , freshening of some paint, and awareness of customers.
Location: Walking distance to shops and restaurants
When you book an historic in you expect charming squeaking wooden floors and a sort of 'old' feel and even smell to the facility. Yes the Queen Anne has this and I'm good with that. But even with that as a point of reference, it could use some paint in the bathroom. Our room had a sour smell to it... not old, but sour. The coffee station is a Keurig which was constantly out of water... no biggie, but hospitality means never having to ask for things. The staff was fine. The cleaning, when we had it, has to be done by 3pm. It was fine too. Breakfast was pleasant and the setting is very nice. Out side, we sat by the pool, which was filling with fall leaves. No problem as we weren't wanting to swim. As we sat there a leaf blower was started up.. guess that couldn't be helped? So it's the little things that make places amazing or just nice. Queen Anne is a few small details from being very nice.
4 out of 5
by Philip from Estero, FL

Great getaway in Chatham

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at the Queen Anne Inn. The Staff was very cordial and attentive. It was a great location and the breakfast was wonderful. I would consider it more of a B&B than a hotel.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Trumbull CT

Very nice, but not perfect.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom needs work: Caulk is peeling, sink handle is coming off, and shower head could DEFINITELY be replaced. Breakfast was delicious and served from 8-10. Bed was pretty springy and uncomfortable but not the worst I have slept on. We were upgraded to a room in the Carriage House from a Standard (a great touch) which had a private stone patio and a 4 person hot tub. The Hot tub was a little old and not all the jets worked, but it was still very relaxing. All in all it was a nice stay with a few items that could use attention to make this a 5 star review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was always a rating from 1 to 10 I would rate it a

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Shower water was terrible was no balance between the hot and cold water room was musky in a little moldy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great. One quibble, the box springs on the bed could probably be replaced.