Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and evening snacks. And the staff was wonderful!
Location: Great location near main street!
We were more than pleased to stay for 2 nights at this adorable Inn. Our room was very comfortable and quiet; and came with an American breakfast in a quaint dining room with a beautiful view. We were also pleasantly surprised to have evening snacks and an honor bar! The staff was wonderful and I would stay there again when visiting Chatham! I also loved the air freshener throughout the inn that smelled like warm apple cider! We loved the Queen Anne Inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect New England Getaway

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I was looking to get away for a few days in August. I wanted to have the beach as well as a cute town within walking distance. The Queen Anne Inn was perfect. Conveniently located near town, variety of beaches along the Atlantic within 30 min of the inn and it had the quaint New England feel that I was looking for. The rooms are adorable but could use some updating while preserving the charm. The staff was wonderful! I was upgraded to a larger room and they had a delicious breakfast. I would will definitely be back and recommend this inn to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The staff and location in Chatham
This was our first stay at the Queen Anne Inn and it will not be our last! We could not fault this hotel. The staff especially could not do enough for us. They were so helpful and attentive. Breakfasts were lovely - very tasty and there was lots of choice. Rooms were spotless. Quite simply this is the best place to stay in Chatham - in fact in the whole of Cape Cod.
3 out of 5
by Danielle from Philadelphia, PA

Not upfront about costs/payments

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
I clicked the "pay when you stay" option when booking and it took the entire payment instead (9 months before my trip). It still doesn’t look like this has been fixed. During the stay, the bed was worn and there was a large bump in the middle. Not uncomfortable, just a nuisance. The hotel also had "free breakfast," but don't make it clear that if you order outside of the specific column your breakfast is under (Continental/American) it's extra. Their staff don’t seem to be clear on it either, because when we asked what was included, the girl told us we could order anything. Plus, they take an 18% gratuity automatically, which isn't clear from the booking information or the menu. I didn't mind it for 2 of 3 meals, but my last meal, there was a hair on my plate. They gave a cup of fruit for it, but still took the 18% gratuity, which is ridiculous. The final straw was that my credit card expired since my booking, so for the extra costs, I used a different card. The front desk swiped my card and I signed a receipt. The girl then writes down my credit card number on a piece of paper "for the computer." In this day and age, this is unacceptable. When I asked why she needed it, it was for the "records" so the card charges match in the info in the computer. I don't see how the card swiping/receipt (just like a restaurant) is not sufficient. When I questioned it, the girl told me to not worry because she took some tourism classes... sure. I'm monitoring my credit card closely now.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Kolding


Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Idyllisk oplevelse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Lovely, charming!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast, location.
Cons: Can't think of a thing!
Location: The location was great, easy to find and close to shopping, restaurants and beaches.
The staff at Queen Anne Inn is what separates this from other Inns. From the minute you walk in, you get a warm welcome, and feel like they are so happy you are there. They take the time to find ask about your stay, and give lots of suggestions for things to do, restaurants, beaches, etc. The décor was charming, everything was spotless, and the breakfast was one of the best I have had. I would highly recommend the Queen Anne Inn!
4 out of 5
by cathleen from Holden

Nice two night getaway.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff there are very friendly and pleasant. We had breakfast included which was delicious. There was a nasty hot tub on the outside deck with red fluid in it that should be taken away-ick!
4 out of 5
by Peter from Stockholm

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt inn. Mkt mysigt, exklusiv känsla i kolonial stil med modernare inslag.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel steps away from the center of Chatham

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: The hotel needs a little maintenance in the backyard and pool area. Also, would've been nice to have A/C in the room.
Location: Walking distance to excellent restaurants, shopping, and Main St.
We had a very pleasant experience at the Queen Anne Inn. Our room was spacious, the hotel overall is in good shape, and the location is just perfect. Hotel staff are really nice people.