Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach, but that is it!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The beach view was nice!
Cons: For the price, it is not worth it
The bed was uncomfortable and felt like a motel. Smelled musty too. I could hear the people above us all night long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fall River, MA

Nice location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Located right on the beach. A relaxing early Fall getaway. Short drive to many shopping and dining options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

nice hotel beach just in tour room Great views!!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: outside pool
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!!!
Location: GREAT location!!!
Nice location but the hotel is in need of a RENOVATION everything is old and caulked, tiles falling,old and stained carpet, even the door key is from the 60' 70' old brass key jajaaj!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice beachside resort

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Older but in great condition with beautiful sea views. We had a room with a balcony that had a view of the pool and the beach. Saw some beautiful sunsets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Location exceeded our expectations.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Remove carpets and replace with hardwood floors to control humidity and mole.
Location: South Yarmouth is very central to everything especially if visitors are planning ferry trips to the islands.Both islands deserve a visit,& Provincetow
We had an unobstructed view of the ocean with a well maintained beach.Staff were very helpful by providing directions,suggestions etc..Breakfast dining room was efficient,clean,and staff were courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with Cape Cod character

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Wife, son and I stayed 4 days. Had a wonderful time. We will return next season!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for families with kids, on the beach

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Excellent hotel for families with kids, beutiful beach, kids loved the pool. The room was clean, but carpet had a lot of stains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartville

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We went for a family vacation but we had no children. Everyone should enjoy this place but it seems especially geared to families with young children. Rooms could use some refurbishing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenixville Pa

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel very nice. Location, excellent.Staff great.Pool and beach facilities good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels