Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Great location walked everywhere in ptown!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location, great kitchen, grounds beautiful, spa tub, free parking, breakfast good, rooftop deck,
Cons: No complaints! Bedding was a little light.
Location: Went whale watch, fifteen whales seen with dolphin fleet, loved that it was at four and saw sunset also. Great grounds and a roof top deck outdoor spa
Check in was quick, had discounts to area activities, breakfast was good, hot tub was a bonus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Lovely B&B, great location, great staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The back garden and hot tub was great.
Cons: They ran out of parking and we had to find street parking. I would have liked lotion to be provided (they provided shampoo, conditioner, bath gel)
Location: Try the Bailey's Fudge at Provincetown Fudge Factory.
This lovely B&B is very conveniently situated just off the main street in Provincetown. The owners and staff were very friendly and pleasant. They gave us great recommendations for food and activities. The hotel was very clean and the back garden with hot tub was adorable and relaxing. Breakfast was delicious (I loved the granola).
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great guest house in idea location

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The guest house was great and the staff very helpful. The only downfall was the bed was old and sagged in the center causing issues for 2 people sleeping in it.
5 out of 5
by Natalie from Peoria, AZ

Heaven At the End of the Rainbow

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling on a mother/daughter trek, Ptown was an absolute must-see, must-stay. We arrived after dark and they had been kind enough to share personal directions so we could get into the house & our room with no fuss. It was cozy, beautiful and, most importantly, the staff were amazing; genuinely kind and concerned for their guests' comfort.
4 out of 5
by joseph L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best BnB in Ptwn

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The location couldn't be better on a side street off of Commercial, a quick walk to all the action, but far enough away so you could sleep without noise. Has a 3rd floor deck with amazing views. Mark is an amazing host/owner. There is plenty of parking though I suggest taking the ferry, once in Ptown you don't need a car. The room was thankfully on the first floor what with all the luggage we had to bring in ourselves. My only issues were: the room (Sankaty) was small with outdated TV and intermittent wifi. There are larger rooms and even a suite available, however.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We love the BeaconLight Guest House

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This was our second time at the BeaconLight and it is always a great place to stay. Very clean, very friendly staff and within walking distance to shops, beaches and dining. We will most definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by Anette from København

Et dejligt ophold

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde et dejligt ophold i Beacon Lught Guesthouse. Der er terrasser med dækstole forskellige niveauer, hvor man kan læse bøger og drikke drinks. Og opholdet var til vores store overraskelse inkl. morgenmad, som var meget dejlig frugt, yoghurt, bagels, ost m.m