Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B bello e luminoso

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Camera e bagno molto grandi e luminosi
Bel B&B con giardino e ampi spazi interni. Camera molto grande con bagno ancora più grande. Colazione preparata la mattina dalla proprietaria con ottimi piatti e frutta e il profumo dei dolci in forno che invade la sala della colazione. Un posto davvero bello, peccato averci passato solo una notte!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Oviedo

Recommended

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Charming home very comfortable and the hospitality was great. Provided enough privacy
5 out of 5
by Nathan from Spfld MA

Beautiful B&B with an Outstanding Staff

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I had an awesome stay over our anniversary weekend. The owners/staff were super friendly and the accommodations were outstanding. We look forward to many more Cape getaways to the CFH.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cape Cod Gem

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice experience. It felt like being at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein Erlebnis für sich und unbedingt zu empfehlen!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Ein sehr angenehmer und erholsamer Aufenthalt. Das Team um die sehr bemühte und zuvorkommende Besitzerin hat den Aufenthalt in ein echtes Erlebnis verwandelt. Vom sehr leckeren Frühstück bis zum Service hat einfach alles gestimmt.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Austin, TX

Impressive for BnB

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. From the beautiful natural surroundings to the most perfect sheets and comfortable bedding, our business trip ended up being very romantic because of The Captain Ferris House. The food was excellent every morning and the coffee was delish too. We travel often and we were impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Beautiful Inn. Lots of character and wonderful ow

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Friendly greeting and welcome. Our room was beautifully furnished. The owner Nancy is a superb cook and makes delicious breakfasts. Also cookies left in reception for afternoon snacks. Port and sherry left for guests in the evening. Wonderful stay and hope to return.
5 out of 5
by cornelia from Uitwijk

A perfect B&B

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the Capatain Farris. We had Aunt Liddys Room for 3 nights. Very lovely. The Inn keepers are a very kind couple and do everything to make it a percect stay. The breakfast is super.The room is spacious the furniture is lovely. The muffins delicious. We like to go back as soon as possible.
4 out of 5
by Allan from Wyckoff nj

Great b&b on cape

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful. Two days. Innkeepers were delightful... Always making the stray better. Food and location 5 star . Would certainly return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellington CT

An oasis in what would otherwise be a busy area

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Location, food , quiet
Cons: not a thing
Location: lots of stores, eateries and activity, beaches....
The large compound and layout of the house lends the property to a quite retreat despite being on busy Rt 28 and near the Yarmouth business. It allows you to take advantage of the nearby eateries or head out to the quiet of Chatham. There are beautiful walks across a few blocks to the riverside and along the water. Great food - great staff