Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, great value, friendly helpful staff

Posted May 27, 2017
Cons: Stayed in room with two double beds; being six foot I really prefer queen size beds but for a couple of nights it was no big deal.
I stayed at this motel last year and on check-in the staff not only recalled my stay from last year but also where I was from -- nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
We stayed off season, so there wasn't many many people at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Based on my stay I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coventry, RI

Lovely, modest motel

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Newly redecorated.
Cons: It was fine.
Location: It is on the outskirts of Chatham, near Pate's Restaurant--a great steakhouse.
We had chosen this motel because of it's prices, but it was so much more. Welcoming hosts, a clean bright room, great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely clean and pleasant stay. Very friendly management. Thank you for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Chatham is an awesome place, motel is close to downtown shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owings Mills, Md.

Convenient location to Shore Road.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: The A/C unit's climate control key was stuck in extra cool.
Location: The location is about 2 miles from the downtown tourist area, and another mile from Shore Drive.
The price was very good for the early off-season, with basic amenities pleasing to us, since we do not like excessive Hi-definition and /or smart meter electrical exposure. The staff was very cooperative and helpful when needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little spot in a beautiful town. Very clean and relaxing and the staff was excellent. Highly recommend to anyone headed to the area.