Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis.MD

Good location good people

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: location and people
Cons: keep it up
Location: close to beaches and eating locations
Very nice time .. met every expectation ..will be back..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good Location

Posted May 31, 2016
Great location and a very clean, well-maintained facility. Would have increased the rating if breakfast was available. Hunting for breakfast in an unfamiliar area is not our favourite thing to do. Chatham is a great area to explore.
4 out of 5
by Peggy from Slidell, LA

Super clean motel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
This lovely mid century era motel provides the perfect location to enjoy Chatham and Cape Cod. The managers are friendly and helpful. The bedding is excellent and the Keurig coffee maker a very nice touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convenient location

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful
Cons: I feel the motel was overpriced for what was offered. No phone in the room, beds were extra firm and mini fridge was very noisy - it kept waking me up
Located right on Main st, close to the highway and downtown shops. Car is required, not too much available within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Great motel close to downtown

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, updated, friendly, nice grounds, convenient.
Cons: Not much - maybe firmer pillows if I had to name one thing.
Location: The motel is centrally located. Downtown Chatham is just a short drive away. A Dunkin Donuts is within walking distance.
Our family of four stayed at the Chatham Motel over Columbus Day weekend. It was easy to locate, the staff was friendly, and the room was clean, updated, and had some natural light coming in. The grounds are well maintained, and there was parking right in front of the room. It is far enough off the road that it was pretty quiet at night. We have stayed in many motels on the Cape over the years - this by far was the best.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed one night for our quick tour of Cape Cod. The room was very nice looking and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent accommodation

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Enjoyed lovely Cape Cod especially Chatham. Very good location to visit all parts of Cape Cod easily. Good restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
by Jon from Springfield, MO

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Had been to a conference in Mystic, CT and then went to the Cape to relax. Found it on Hotels.com and when I checked in ,it looked familiar. I realized I had been there 7 years before after the Boston marathon. It's clean, attractive in a retro style that is found in Cape Cod. Loved my stay this time too. Breakfast is not avail at the motel, altho coffee is. Dunkin Donuts a block away tho. Jon
5 out of 5
by Jeanne from Southington CT

Quality Stay at the Chatham Motel in Chatham MA

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed at the Chatham Motel for 3 nights and we were both very happy with our stay. The room was immaculate. The bed was extremely comfortable and the service was top notch! We were very surprised at the quality of this motel as we usually do not stay at motels. We would definitely stay there again when going to the Cape!
5 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room for the price. The staff were also very helpful.