Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay hotel was very clean guest services where very friendly, pool and spa was excellent, would definitely come back/ recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Good hotel overall. Everything was clean and well maintained; however, we were there 2 nights and never had housekeeping come except when we finally called them to state that we needed new sheets after our son threw up on them. Also the bed is a full size bed and just seemed small. We have a king at home but even a queen would have been much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Wondeful ocean view room. Good service, nicely located.
5 out of 5
by Oktavius

The best on Cape

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Orbitz
My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay. All you can ask for. Clean, friendly, lots of amenities and great location. I would recommend it to a friend. It is not cheap but worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Liked it!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very good accommodations at a reasonable price. Only issue: the restaurant closes too early.
4 out of 5
by Irma from Boston, MA

Nice familiy resort, kids friendly

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything, the rooms are great, the indoor activities are awesome, the location and the staff are excellent too.
Cons: Someone should check the room everyday for towel changes, extra toilet paper or even new shampoo/conditioner.
Location: Location is good, you are close to the beach, you have good restaurants nearby, pharmacy, mini-glof and go-karts. There is also a grocery shop.
It was a nice experience, I went my parents and my 2 and 6 year old kids, everyone had a great time. They have all kinds of kids activities for all ages, including a small playroom for the youngest ones. My kids loved the indoor pool and the movie night. The hotel has a convenient location, it's near the beach, which is nice if you happen to visit during the summer. The rooms are comfortable and they all have a small kitchen with the basic stuff. I will definitely be back for the next kid's vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia en The cove at Yarmouth

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Excelente ubicación. Ideal para conocer Cape Cod.
2 out of 5
by Stacy from Boston, MA

Make sure you call the hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Hotel blames Expedia, Expedia blames hotel. I booked a suite for a romantic weekend get away for our anniversary. We check in they say the pool & spa are closed! Mind you, there were 3 reasons I picked THIS hotel...indoor heated pool, spa & onsite resturant! Then the front desk tells me that the resturant/bar is closed as well! Upon entering our room the sinks had cool water to wash our hands! There wasn't much heat in the bedroom or attached bathroom! Overall this trip was a waste of money! :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week End Getaway

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: I liked the room and all the indoor activities
I went to this hotel for two nights and it was just wonderful ! We played indoor tennis , Billiards , Indoor Basketball , Ping Pong and more, We also used the indoor pool and jacuzzi , it was a very nice week end!