Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Auburn, MA

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cove and would definitely go back. Our only issue was we could not seem to get onto the free WiFi so had to use data the whole time. Otherwise the place has everything you could possibly need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and had plenty of space and two full bathrooms. Restaurant on site was very good and had a great band!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haverhill,Ma

Everything you need right at your fingertips !

Posted May 1, 2016
I absolutely love The Cove. My husband and I along with our children have been staying there for years, and it never disappoints !!! The rooms are very spacious and have mini kitchens which is a must if you have small children. Indoor and outdoor pools so it's fun no matter the season. Great food just minutes away, as well as miniature golf , go karts and shopping. I can't say enough good things! Love it, just love it!
4 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Need to invest in king beds. It makes a huge difference in a resort space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Family Stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time staying at your resort. Highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western ma

Address of property is confusing!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The hotel is really nice. The location is great, puts you right in the middle of the cape. It's only an hour to the dolphin fleet whale watch. The deal with the address is this. I was told there are several "main streets" in west yarmouth. ??? But I was given 8 marigold st as an address to enter into the GPS and it was perfect. I don't expect you to take the word of someone you don't know so I recommend you call the hotel to find out for yourself.
5 out of 5
by Romy from Plymouth, Ma

Great stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! Pool nice & clean, friendly staff, room was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
If you want a quiet room, stay away from the pool area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay hotel was very clean guest services where very friendly, pool and spa was excellent, would definitely come back/ recommend to friends and family.