Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

Very nice B&B in Eastham

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Lovely staff, beautifully decorated.
Cons: The bathrooms could use a bit of sprucing up.
Location: Very close to beaches on both sides of the Cape.
This is a very nice B&B with beautiful rooms and very helpful staff. Beautifully decorated to match the Victorian architecture. There are many common rooms to enjoy, and a lovely firepit outside. Breakfast is continental and buffet style, but with a good basic selection of fruit, yogurt, baked goods, breads and toppings. The only negative is that the bathroom, at least in my room, although clean, was a bit tired. The hotel is also located right on route 6, which is a major thoroughfare through the Cape, so traffic can definitely be heard. This is likely less of an issue for rooms facing the back. Overall, I would definitely stay there again and would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely inn in beautiful surrounds.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Great location to beaches. Excellent service.
Cons: We liked every aspect of this place. . .
Location: Beautiful beaches in the National Park. Cape Cod architecture
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Fantastic romantic getaway

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The inn was lovely, cozy and clean. Staff was friendly.
Cons: There was not a thing wrong with the inn. Everything was just great. Can't wait to go back.
Location: So close to beaches and terrific restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice inn, close to beach

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Clean & comfortable inn, very helpful and friendly staff. Very convenient location for beaches and attractions around Eastham/Wellfleet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Walking distance from the National Seashore, cozy

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, hospitality. While the Inn was fully occupied, it so lovely and quiet.
Location: National Seashore and all beaches (ocean, bay), restaurants, shopping, hiking, biking, boating
Couldn't have been nicer! Easy access to the National Seashore - Coast Guard and Nauset Lighthouse beaches, the bay, restaurants and shopping. The Inn is gorgeous - and the staff goes way out of their way to provide for a comfortable experience - delicious breakfast, homemade cookies and coffee for a late afternoon snack, and all the makings for s'mores to enjoy at their fire pit in the evenings! They even had beach chairs, towels and umbrellas (in case you didn't bring them). They had literature on all types of activities to do, regardless of the weather, and books with listings of all the walking and biking trails in the area. The guest rooms are cozy, and guests have access to all the common rooms in the Inn to relax, read, etc. Excellent value for the money!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Only stayed for 3 nights but could not have been better for our first visit to the Cape. Next time we're in the States we're sure to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Quick Getaway

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Quaint, had tables and chairs outside for breakfast or to have a drink by a fire pit in the evening.
Location: Beaches,lighthouses,national seashore; biking paths,shopping and restaurants galore
My husband and I had a chance for an overnight and found this great inn on Expedia and were not disappointed. The location was great , staff was friendly and welcoming, and a great breakfast was included. We would go back in a heartbeat and recommend to anyone going down to that area. 👍 😊
5 out of 5
by Rosemary from Chicago

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay at this B & B. Love the spacious layout of the inn. Definitely recommend and would return again!
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Boston

Cape B and B

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant - met a nice family from France. Room was comfortable - bathroom teeny. Something homemade at breakfast would have been a welcome addition.