Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice inn, close to beach

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Clean & comfortable inn, very helpful and friendly staff. Very convenient location for beaches and attractions around Eastham/Wellfleet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Walking distance from the National Seashore, cozy

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, hospitality. While the Inn was fully occupied, it so lovely and quiet.
Location: National Seashore and all beaches (ocean, bay), restaurants, shopping, hiking, biking, boating
Couldn't have been nicer! Easy access to the National Seashore - Coast Guard and Nauset Lighthouse beaches, the bay, restaurants and shopping. The Inn is gorgeous - and the staff goes way out of their way to provide for a comfortable experience - delicious breakfast, homemade cookies and coffee for a late afternoon snack, and all the makings for s'mores to enjoy at their fire pit in the evenings! They even had beach chairs, towels and umbrellas (in case you didn't bring them). They had literature on all types of activities to do, regardless of the weather, and books with listings of all the walking and biking trails in the area. The guest rooms are cozy, and guests have access to all the common rooms in the Inn to relax, read, etc. Excellent value for the money!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Only stayed for 3 nights but could not have been better for our first visit to the Cape. Next time we're in the States we're sure to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Quick Getaway

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Quaint, had tables and chairs outside for breakfast or to have a drink by a fire pit in the evening.
Location: Beaches,lighthouses,national seashore; biking paths,shopping and restaurants galore
My husband and I had a chance for an overnight and found this great inn on Expedia and were not disappointed. The location was great , staff was friendly and welcoming, and a great breakfast was included. We would go back in a heartbeat and recommend to anyone going down to that area. 👍 😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location and charm.
Cons: The bathrooms are antiquated.
Location: Location is wonderful--beaches, restaurants and other things to do.
A clean, well situated Inn with charm. Staff at the Inn are most accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Just perfect

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We stayed here for four nights in late July, and had the loveliest time here. Our room was sweet, cozy, quiet, and sunny. The inn staff were extremely nice, but gave us plenty of privacy as well. The location of the inn was also ideal for us. We could bike to Coast Guard Beach or a number of bay side beaches with great ease. We'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to everything

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of a thing
It was great to be close to the beaches, restaurants and access roads. And since it is situated in a quiet setting which is a good distance from the main road, it seemed quiet and peaceful. The staff was extremely hospitable, the accommodations were pristine and welcoming and the central air during the summer heat was a great relief.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
A bunch of our family stayed at the Inn at the Oaks for a family wedding in Wellfleet. The location was excellent, the hotel was beautiful and the staff were extremely accommodating. The only suggestion we had was to add more protein options to the continental breakfast. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn at the Oaks was a nice quaint B&B. We enjoyed the Sail Room with it's secluded location in the Carriage House, just off the main home. The bathroom was a little small and old feeling. The TV was really small, which wasn't good for watching game 7 of the NBA Finals. So we found a restaurant. Otherwise we enjoyed the location of the B&B! Thanks for the hospitality.