Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from randolph,Ma

I love it

Posted Jun 14, 2017
It was amazing my stay had me super relaxed through my next stressful day
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by The Ocean Club Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I Think The Best Value On Cape

Posted Jun 7, 2017
I really like it here. You are on the ocean and you can even see the ocean from your room. You have a nice walk-in shower, two tv's and two dvd players with a fridge and microwave. We go to the Cape about twice a year and we haven't found a better value then this place. We also stayed at another Cape Cod resort this time around that cost twice us much, and then on top of that, charged us $30 a day resort fees for what Ocean's Inn just includes in their price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by The Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lutz, FL

Don't hesitate to stay at The Ocean Club

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: - Views - Cleanliness - Staff
Cons: We would prefer if the craft area that overlooks the ocean was turned into a small updated cafe where we could go and sit and relax.
Location: We like the beach/swimming/Jacuzzi and going to stores and restaurants...
The staff person who welcomed us was great. I liked her. She was just as nice when we were leaving and it helps when you're tired from driving and you just arrive somewhere to have someone be so nice and polite. The rooms are well designed, the cleanliness of the rooms is spectacular. The cleaning staff, god bless them. I have been in larger more high brow hotels that don't execute cleaning as well as they do at Ocean Club. The location and surroundings are awesome. There is just an intangible about this place. It's hard to describe but you know it and feel it when you get there. I hope to continue to return to Oceans Club as many times as possible...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by The Ocean Club Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westerly, RI

A Hotel with ocean view

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Its location, efficiency like accommodations and friendly staff
Cons: The breakfast offerings were pretty mediocre. They could offer muffins etc. purchased from a nearby bakery and charge enough to cover their expenses.
Location: This is a beach front hotel and a river is nearby for fishing or kayaking. There are numerous restaurants nearby as well as cultural and nature spots
We enjoyed the beautiful scenery with the ocean, a pond and river within short walking distance. Our booking was roomy and could be considered to be an efficiency accommodation. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

On the beach

Posted May 17, 2017
4 day stay on the beach was great, glad the pool was indoors rained all 4 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Beautiful room with a great view.

Posted May 9, 2017
Quiet and comfortable. Very convenient location. Very well equipped with up to date amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: clean, beach, location
Cons: check out is too early.
Location: Good restaurants, kids activities, shopping
This was a no frills, clean, friendly, hotel on the beach with an indoor pool. we plan to revisit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Great location near the beach!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Our stay was wonderful and the staff was very friendly and made you feel at home! My kids enjoyed the pool and easily this is their favorite place to stay at the Cape. Keep up the great job!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
In spite of some nasty rainy weather we enjoyed our stay and got out on the beach in between rain squalls. The bed was so comfy it felt like sleeping on a cloud!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Ocean front, fireplace is a nice feature

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great stay. If the fitness room were updated, it would really be fantastic.