Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Cape Fod

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The staff was great I loved it there in fact I stayed another night the pool and patio rocked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Waterview, pool, beach. So relaxing!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: I liked that it had everything I needed.The staff was very pleasant. Walking distance to the main area but far enough to be privately away from it all
Stayed in the Honeymoon suite. So relaxing. Private deck outside overlooking the water. Good Continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

On the beach great views

Posted Aug 26, 2016
As far to the end of cape cod as you can get Right on the national park and walk to town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Make sure to check which room you're getting.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location! Lovely staff - great breakfast.
Cons: Either stop renting rooms with awful views in the old hotel part or renovate that wing! Shame on the owners for charging so much money for those.
Love the location, the funky old time vibe, and the charming staff. However, there is a section of rooms in the old hotel that they should stop renting. We overlooked the back of the kitchen with garbage and trailers, etc. All the other rooms in the hotel have lovely water views. We were only staying for the night as we were attending a concert - the walk there and back was charming. We still wish we had tried for a room change - don't make the same mistake! Ask where your room will be - and do not take any room upstairs in the odd numbered 50s!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NewJersey

Good location, good pool, good breakfasts

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location, private beach
Cons: Modernize the hotel, paint lots of surfaces
Location: Public beaches, hike to the lighthouse, walk into town
All ok but our room was never done up and no reason was given...I had to search for clean towels...we stayed only 2 nights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great location, quiet, and great pool area.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: location and pool
Cons: the bathroom sink and shower. friendlier staff. Some constructive feedback: the shelf above the sink in the bathroom does not allow one to properly br
Great location right facing the bay and a short walk to everything. Overall a pleasant stay with good pool parties daily by the pool. The price at over 350$ a night is steep for this property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling, Ma

Great views away from the crowded downtown

Posted Jul 16, 2016
A bit weathered but that's what gave it charm. Great views no matter where you were. Right on the water. I believe every room had a patio or balcony. We were in a Cape Tip room where you had entry from the main hallway and a door out the back to your patio with privacy partitions between you and your neighbors. A Small Private beach. Pool was very busy (we were there during Bear Week) Good continental breakfast. Friendly staff. An easy mile walk down Commercial St to downtown which was fine for us. I enjoyed the walks getting to see all the quaint pickett fenced yards with beautiful flowers and houses. An 8 minute car ride to Race Point Beach. And a 3 min ride to see the sunsets @ Herring Cove Beach. We appreciated the quiet not so busy area it was in. We would totally stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Härligt läge längst ut på udden. 2 km till centrum

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Härlig natur, underbar by med massor av mysiga cafeer och matställen. Mycket ekologiskt. Avslappnad stil. Trevligaste stället vi var på på cape cod. Fin valsafari!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lugnt läge nära Provincetown.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bra frukost och promenadavstånd till Provincetown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice quiet and clean.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
It was better than I expected . I will stay there again next time I visit PTown.