Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Stated for the weekend off season. It was quiet and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Perfect room, great location and hosts who make you feel like family! Our best b and b experience in P-Town yet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, quiet and friendly

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very conveniently located to Commercial Street but set back on side street, so it is quieter. Nice breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Wonderful Inn, centrally located

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Loved the charm, the quietness and location
Location: We were minutes from the bustle of Commercial St...a bike rental, at the end of the street with the best rates in town, easy parking available
Beautiful Inn, wonderfully equipped, close to all the activities in town, delicious breakfast, firepit with sitting for additional outside enjoyment...a definite place I'd return too...the Inn Keepers were very accommodating and helpful...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location and Friendly Owners

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The Revere House exceeded our expectation. Our 1-Bedroom apartment was roomy and opened onto the outside firepit area which was charming. Paul and Diana were fantastic hosts who provided an exceptional daily breakfast with great egg dishes. We had to leave prior to breakfast the last morning and Paul packed a breakfast for our trip. We will definitely come back. The property does not have a hot tub as indicated in the Hotels.com description which was a disappointment. The owners have attempted many times to get this corrected...go to their website directly to get the full details of the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Fantastic place

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Park up and walk everywhere. Great restaurants. Whale watching
Loved everything about this lovely guest house. Hosts were warm,welcoming and helpful. Room was tastefully furnished with all the facilities you need. Great breakfast freshly prepared. Access to coffee etc all day. Charming garden area with seating and fire pit. These period houses are small so there is a homely feel which we prefer.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katelyn from Framingham, MA

Great Splurge in P-town

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing service, perfect location right in the middle of Commercial street but one block up a side street so noise was not an issue. Great breakfast in a detached common area. Awesome firepit in the yard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great small Inn within walking of everything.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location, room, staff
From the check in to the breakfast. I loved it all.