Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Fantastic place

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Park up and walk everywhere. Great restaurants. Whale watching
Loved everything about this lovely guest house. Hosts were warm,welcoming and helpful. Room was tastefully furnished with all the facilities you need. Great breakfast freshly prepared. Access to coffee etc all day. Charming garden area with seating and fire pit. These period houses are small so there is a homely feel which we prefer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great small Inn within walking of everything.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location, room, staff
From the check in to the breakfast. I loved it all.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Charlotte

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Booked the quaintly designed small apartment and called day of to report late arrival. Paul was very accommodating and gave precise directions, quelling any worries about arriving at midnight to previously unknown destination. Common cottage was charmingly cozy where we breakfasted (delicious assortment) with others from places far and wide who were recurring guests for 14+ years. All individually complimented Paul and The Revere House. Paul sat down with us and answered questions about the town and recommended various destinations/excursions on a one page map with approximate timeframes - very helpful (and accurate) as we had time constraints. I hope to make Ptown (at The Revere House) an annual destination. No downsides to mention.
5 out of 5
by sheena from Massachusetts

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Paul the owner is a super sweet guy!! The house is beautiful and I'll def be staying there again. Paul went above and beyond to make this a great stay for us!!
5 out of 5
by edward from Westmont, NJ

Revere is a home away from home.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Paul was a great host in this lovely B n B. He was super attentive and Accommodating. Great room, separate common area with fire and refreshments. Great location. We have a go-to spot when we are in P-town! And we feel like Paul in a new friend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamden, CT

Great place!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
Our host couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. Everything was clean, nice and very pleasant. There is a delightful room for a continental breakfast, with very good fresh baked muffins. The house is just off of the main street, so there are multiple restaurants to choose from within a couple of blocks. And the area is great for biking or walking (we left our bikes at home because it was below freezing, but the bike trails are great for walking too).
5 out of 5
by Arthur from New York, NY

Wonderful, comfortable B&B in the heart of Ptown

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic inn located in a great part of Provincetown. Near everything -- the restaurants, the Boatslip, A-House, Crown & Anchor. And it would be just a quick bike ride to the Herring Gove Beach -- though I didn't do that in December! The owner was extremely friendly. He put out a great breakfast in the communal cottage behind the inn, and had a fire going in the wood-burning stove every morning. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice inn with an enthusiastic new owner who plans (and I have no doubt will) make it an even nicer place to stay. Very central location but away from the crowds on Commercial Street Back yard with fire pit and a somewhat unique and delightful breakfast /social cottage for the guests. A top choice if you are planning a visit to ptown- easy walk to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Revere Guest House

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The owner Paul couldn't have been nicer. He was very helpful and friendly. The location is great--off the main street, but close walking distance to everything. Although the Nantucket room is a little small it was immaculate and fine for us.
5 out of 5
by PINGNUAN from china

good

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is a really nice house with three dogs and a cat,all the rooms are very clean,the bed is 1.5m in the wide, a little small for us 。Really beautyful town here