Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for families

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Had a great stay at the Cape Cod Family Resort. The hotel is a bit dated, but has had some recent updates. The rooms are very clean, comfortable beds, and had a mini fridge. The hotel staff was great, very friendly. Definitely worth the price. My three 12 year old boys had the best time at the inflatable park, barely saw them. They loved the challenge park, and all the inflatables. Can't wait to go back in the summer when the water slides are open!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family fun

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We enjoyed the pool, inflatable park and the breakfast although it was very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We thought it was a very good deal for the cost. The pools were clean looking (we didn't use them), and the room came with passes to the inflatable park next door (we didn't go there either - not enough time!!).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night after a wedding. Hotel was clean and easy to get to. However, the young man working at the front desk was extremely rude and unwelcoming. I would have left before checking in due to his arrogant attitude, but needed to get the the wedding had no time to find a new hotel. After the difficult and cumbersome check in process with Mr. Negative, the rest of the stay was very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great Weekend , First time in Cape Cod

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and the bed with nice clean sheets and very comfortable.
Cons: Shower liner should be replaced..you could see the mildew on the bottom of the curtain..
Had a great time with my husband and kids..room was clean and comfortable..My boys loved the indoor pool. The inflatable park and Arcade room was a plus!! Will stay again next year! Breakfast was ok, but considering that this is a Family Resort .. it could use a few more items like bagels and some fresh fruit. Other than that no complaints...Nice place, loved their front desk with the Beautiful fish tank.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:(

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay wasn't the best, bed was uncomfortable. Noisy at night. Kids jumping in the pool after it was closed. Housekeeping did not clean the room. Unexpected emergency changed my three night stay to two and I was not offered any refund when asked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Boston, MA

Nice family spot

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped here for a night with two young kids (6 and 9). After spending two days on beaches the kids needed some new activities. Inflatable park and challenge course were both great. They loved all the waterslides as well as all the games and activities. Also have an indoor arcade in case it rains. Rooms are good size and clean. Only drawback was that its pretty loud at night outside the rooms.