Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

nice place for price

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: cheap
Cons: diner year round could be open
Location: Girados down street good place
Nice room nice view close to all needs diner was not open during stay which would of been nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice place great price will definitely go back

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Cute and adorable great experience prices are great loved it will be going back soon customer service great clean rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Not thrilled

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Rooms haven't been updated in at least a decade. There is NO HOTTUB in the pool area- which was one of the main reasons we booked this hotel. Very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by Mark

Misrepresented off-season listing, cold, smokey

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Despite having a reservation, the room heat was not on upon my late evening arrival. My thermometer showed 52 degrees at arrival. Even though it is listed as a non-smoking property, there were used smoking urns outside of every room, burns in the room and cigarette butts everywhere outside. Once the room warmed by morning, it stank. The property advertises free wifi, however you have to allow access to your Facebook account to access it. The link to skip that requirement did not work. There is an indoor pool, however it has restricted winter hours so business travelers cannot make use of it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Disappointing Dump

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
The place looks nothing like the pictures. TV's are all analog, outdated that says a lot. Hallways and rugs need to be replaced. Bed sheets cheap and thin. Should have paid the extra $10 and stayed up the street. What a disappointment compared to the pictures. Owner unavailable to speak with. Busy in India.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was good for just a room to sleep in.
3 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THe price was right

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was here on business, working late and up early, covering 3 shifts at a hospital. When I arrived at about 8:00 the office was closing. It was summer and I said it did not look too busy, but I was told lots of people had checked in. I was awoken by the people above me. Not much soundproofing, but it was clean, a place to sleep and that is all I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, Ohio

clean, comfortable, new

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Easy access to restaurants, shopping and the auction for which we we came to attend.
Location: There's a Mall and numerous good restaurant and if we had wanted to hop a boat to the Islands
Everything was very clean, comfortable and looked newly remodeled. Carpets looked new as well as the bathroom sink, shower/tub and tile floor. We were very pleased and will return in the spring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel met our needs for a visit to the Cape Cod area. The rooms were relatively nice and quiet. The prices were good. The locks on the entrance doors to the rooms and the pool really need to be changed - they are very hard to open.