Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor locks ct

Close to attractions

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very helpful and courteous staff very clean grounds and pools well maintained all around only problem was internet was very slow wich was a problem for me constant dc and I play war commander. On Facebook and internet is to slow to support it if you want to make reservations internet is good enough I recommend this hotel for family's with children as it's resonalble priced and large rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The place was old and a bit grimey, and we had several problems including beds not being made, the bathtub backing up, the internet not working for three out of four days of our stay etc. We ended up moving rooms twice and spent every morning at the next door Dunkin Donuts to get online and plan our itinerary for the day. Fortunately, the staff were very friendly and helpful which improved the experience. I suppose you get what you pay for, and this was about the cheapest option we could find -- not bad if you're looking for a place simply to use as a base to explore the Cape. But if you care about comfort and quality, it may be worth investing in something a little better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant feel in hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I stayed for 2 nights and it's not what I was expecting. The curtain in my room didn't close and then fell when we opened the curtain. I didn't feel safe with the hotel doors, anyone could of broke the door down. The rooms are very dark not alot of light. The fridge was very small. I would probably not stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The mattresses need to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by Jaine from massachusetts

nice warm pool

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
really big room and lovely warm pool, will definitely stay there again:)
3 out of 5
by melba from Gilford

Mini Vacation

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The pool was fantastic! The warmest water I have ever been in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice place in Cape Cod

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Nice location, clean.
Cons: Add coffee pots to the rooms.
Was pleasantly surprised with this place. Was very nice. The only real drawback I found was no coffee pot in the room. The lobby had coffee but did not open early enough for me. The plus side to that is that the Dunkin Donuts was right next door and opened at 5am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ralph from Portsmouth,Va.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was very comfortable and the price was good, a good place to stay
2 out of 5
by Deborah from Albany

Not worth the price

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a total disappointment! The beds and pillows were extremely uncomfortable. The bathroom sink would suddenly clog up and then unclog later. The hot tub was closed for cleaning during open hours on our first night, and then didn't work correctly on our last night. They really need to get their act together.