Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this place when way downhill

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It was dirty and old and broken down and people were outside smoking and the outside was so dirty
My room wasn't ready and when it was the room smelled aweful. The outside looked like something out of compton. There was a joint in my room next to the bed!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

low cost low thrill

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Cons: if it smelled better , i would have felt it was cleaner..
Location: lots to do near by on the cape...
room seemed clean enough.. nice thick towels.. but the room smelled.. old fashioned tv... lol.. have not seen one in a long time.. and small screen too..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent and Valuable to stay!

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Vacation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy hotel and ignorant staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We did not end up staying at this motel. The rooms were filthy - beds were not made, food in the room, food under the mattress and rats outside. Staff refused to give us a refun stating it was a clean motel and that was what they offered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Black bugs

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very disappointed. We didn't expect to have a room that smelled old and moldy. The toilet seat had a padded seat. How sanitary is that..not to mention old...the bathroom had ants and black bugs crawling in and out of the cracks..Black hairs were left in the supposedly clean shower..enough said...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It is an old motel but very friendly and clean. Do wish it had a coffee maker and or microwave. Missed that. Only other problem drink machine didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice, convenient place to stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel provided a clean, affordable, and easy access to places necessary for enjoyment..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Rugs are old and smell awful. I will give this hotel a 1 rating. And to the location a 4 rating.