Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total mess

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I reserved 3 rooms. Pricing said $180 per night. 1 night deposit. So I paid the deposit and assumed the other two parties would pay for their rooms upon arrival. Upon arrival the woman running the desk said she didn't know how to use the credit card machine and we should pay on checkout. On checkout the woman told me we were all set, $180 was the total not the per room price and it was all paid up. The day we returned home I got a charge on my card for $360 for the other two rooms. So now I gotta try to track down the other two parties to get paid. Total disaster.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but needs a revamp

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The write up says there is breakfast, not so in October. That was a bummer. Also, issue with outlet not working in the bathroom. Very outdated room, rug should be replaced. Beds were comfortable and the kids liked the pool. Coffee at the front desk, but have to catch it at the right time. Not always at the front desk when you to grab a cup of joe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Two star hotel but worth the price for location
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Air Conditioner

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
A reasonable, traditional cape cod hotel right near the rail trail and within a mile of great beaches. Really the only negative was the air conditioner it sounded like a jet engine. Made it virtually impossible to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Very satisfactory

Posted Aug 29, 2016
A nice motel. Needed a single night and found this motel comfortable, clean. Staff very pleasant. Breakfast was included and was a very nice hot meal.
3 out of 5
by George

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
very adequate, no complaints
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little motel, good value!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very easy and convenient location, a very good value, basic and clean, close to beaches and bike path, easy drive to other fun places like Wellfleet- cute village with wonderful dress shop: Frances Francis.