Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Expedia was so helpful

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The bed was unbelievably comfortable! Room was very clean
Cons: The Stone Age tv was dated, I would imagine a place like this would be a little more updated, toilet had a hard time flushing as well
Location: So many shopping centers and restaurants and activities.
This hotel was awesome because the other one we booked mysteriously was closed an hour before my check in so Expedia had to transfer us to this resort which was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by ringo, Hotel Management
Thank you we take pride in the appearance of our hotel. As far as the tvs we have started to update each room and should have them all updated very soon. We look forward to seeing you very soon again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hinsdale, NH

Convenient location to Cape Cod Hospital.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: October is a time when most attractions are closed but we didn't mind. We were on the Cape to welcome our new granddaughter at Cape Cod Hospital.
Our room was good, 2 queen beds with a kitchenette. A plus we were able to bring our small dog. He was very content there. Hotel was located near many fine restaurants. The room could have been a little cleaner, especially behind things and in corners. (Only reason I noticed is because I had to plug in my husbands C-Pap machine). Otherwise, everything was great. Security was good. Beautiful inside pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Get what you pay for

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient to beaches and shopping.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Close to beaches, shopping.
Needs serious deep cleaning. Room had a very strong mold odor, carpet was filthy, bathroom had visible mold in tub area and on the shower curtain. Housekeeping was a minimum bed making and towel exchange, new ones not even folded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern NJ

Nice hotel...

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Shopping, beach, restaurants etc.
My only complaint was that the walls were very thin; noise from the adjoining rooms was very noticeable...otherwise a very nice place and staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very good for the price. Nothing special but comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good staff outdated room.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Very outdated facility would not stay there again. Front desk person was very nice. Picture that you see on the website is not what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mass

This was better than we expected

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: The toilet was not good, but the rest was good.
Location: Go to the restaurant next door if you like Italian. It is a bit more, but well worth it.
We had a great stay. The hotel staff were very personable and accommodating. They let us in our room a bit early, and did all they could to accommodate us. The pool was large and clean, as was the hot tub. We stayed in the family suite and it was huge, fully furnished. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: the pet friendly aspect and the ability to come and go as we pleased with out having to worry about our pet
Cons: the place needs a paint job and general upgrades
Location: there was plenty do do shopping, beaches mini golf nice restaurants
it was nice to be able to have our pet with us. I got the impression that a new owner had taken over an old hotel and was trying to bring it back to its glory days it was kind of sad. I hope they can get the repairs done and keep customers coming back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff was rude

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: the only good thing was the water pressure in the shower
Cons: attitude , alot of the rooms are extremely out dated
Location: location was good, that was one of the only good things about it
we go down the cape approx. once every couple of months this was the worst stay we have had. highly overrated. hot tub was luke warm, sauna did not work, gave us a crappy room just because we had a certified service dog, no breakfast, no coffee maker in room, we had to ask for a hair dryer, the curtain was broken,the tv was about 30 years old and tiny, they never gave us a wake call, accused us of sneaking in our dog, even though we brought his paperwork in and everything. they had a little kid pool party both nights we were there. just an over all lousy experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room was in good condition. Pool and work-out facilities were in good condition. Only complaint would be with the monitoring of facilities. Young kids were in the work-out facility unattended. People were drinking beer from glass bottles in the pool area.