Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room smelled

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything about the room.
The room smelled and the walls were dirty. The bed sheets and blankets felt like they were from the local donation center. This could be a nice place, but you would not want to sleep in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mass

Not bad for the price

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The rooms are outdated, I stayed in the family suite. Which was great for the size. The pool is huge and clean. They have a tiny arcade, which is ok. Overall I liked this place, would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Jul 4, 2016
We've stayed at the Yarmouth Resort before and never had a bad experience. This time was no exception, we enjoyed our visit and would come back again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not go

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everthing
hotel was dirty and gross and would not recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Room was adequate. Pool area could use some sprucing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would look elsewhere before going back

Posted Apr 22, 2016
The checkin was somehow uncomfortable. Perhaps she was new? Arriving in the room found the leavings of some recent work done in the room: plastic bag from some anchor screws, and drywall dust on the dresser below the apparently recently mounted (23" ?) flat screen tv. I didn't complain, just cleaned it up. Noticed that the deadbolt wasnt thrown on the room door that leads directly to the parking lot. I figured that the same lazy workman just left via that door instead of going out through the door that exits via the internal hallway. Some might just blame the workman for all this, but the manager should have checked the room before using it. Speaking of the internal door, it had previously been broken in and POORLY repaired. There was a screw falling out of it, and long streaks of polyurethane glue visible. I had difficulty throwing the deadbolt sometimes. Also, there was no ward on the door, so it looked like anyone could easily open the door with a crest card when the deadbolt wasn't thrown. We took our valuables with us all the time. The heater/AC units looked brand new, and did a good job, but they were rather loud. The housekeeping was very good - no complaints there. The outdoor pool wasn't open yet, but the indoor pool was nice, clean, etc. It was good to see that they had a laundry room, but we weren't there long enough to need it. There is a restaurant next door. The menu looked excellent, but the prices were higher than I was willing to pay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quincy ma

no heat in the hallways, pool area was way to cold

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: friendly w\very helpful
Cons: the heat in common areas needed to be addressed, 65 , in pool area way to uncomfortable
Location: st. Pats parade was a hit
rooms comfortable, beds cozy, room was fab, nicely done
4 out of 5
by Durga from New York

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Great experience and clean facility. Try to get the dead lock access from the parking lot. It would make things a lot easier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by ringo, Hotel Management
we look forward to seeing you again and thank you for your kind words.