评分基于 1,127 条真实点评

3.3 / 5
63% 住客推荐
3.3 客房清洁度
3.8 服务和员工
3.3 客房舒适度
3.0 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
1/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Saint Augustine, FL

On the highway not on the waterfront

发布日期:2018-2-25
优点: The location was close to Rotary Park, and the price was well below the inflated motel rates for this area of Cape Coral
缺点: The rooms next to the highway should be offered to people who are hard of hearing. More attention should be invested in cleaning the new floors
位置地段: It is located on a busy highway so you can find a variety of restaurants nearby. Papa Joe’s serves excellent pizza. Burrowing owls can be observed
The main attraction of Casa Loma is the price. They offer efficiencies at a price below the going rate at the hotel chaiins. We only stayed 1 night and we were first turned away as the reception strictly applied the 3 pm check in rule. So we did the paperwork and left for a few hours to check a local Festival site, and had dinner. When we were returned we were first assigned a room which turned out to be occupied. The receptionist assigned a second room on the ground floor next to Del Prado Blvd. The room was spacious but the floor was sticky, and the metal cabinets in he kitchenette had rust spots inside. The worst feature was the constant highway noise which kept us awake most of the night. My wife found a burn mark in the bed, and the coffee maker was dirty. If you stay, you must insist on a room which is really next to the canal, and you might be able to sleep.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-18,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
thanks
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

Affordable on canal nice place to stay in Ft Myer

发布日期:2018-2-22
优点: price location
缺点: wifi
位置地段: Ft Myers Ford and Edison estate Beaches boating golf
We were happy with this spot small property affordable and close to hyws and Ft Myers had all we needed small efficiency unit wifi was not great shower and bath fine bed fine clean give it a try
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-24,回复:酒店管理层 casaloma
thank you for the feed back. we appreciate it.
4/5
用户:真实旅客

Slitet men fungerade för övernattning

发布日期:2018-2-21 发布在:Hotels
Bra läge och närhet till flera populära restauranger. Hotellet är slitet. Första rummet var ordentligt inrökt, men vi fick byta rum. Hyllor och utrustning var slitet. Balkong ut mot trafikerad gata. Nu var vi väldigt många, fyra vuxna med barn, så trots att rummet kostade en del (vilket allt i beachområdena gör) så vart det prisvärt. Pedanter bör kanske tänka till innan detta bokas. För oss som inte är kräsna så fungerade det fint. Killen i receptionen var trevlig.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-24,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
thank you for the feed back. we appreciate it
3/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-2-12 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-24,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
thank you for the feed back
4/5
用户:真实旅客

Great location

发布日期:2018-2-12 发布在:Hotels
Front desk personnel very nice and helpful. Housekeeping staff do a great job. Hotel is ageing, but it appears management is trying to update.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-24,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
thank you for the feed back we appreciate it
1/5
用户:真实旅客

A hotel in need of some attention

发布日期:2018-2-12
优点: Had potential with canal view
缺点: Take care of your customer. Be at your job station to provide that service. Clean better much better.
位置地段: Location on canal is a good spot if the hotel was nicer.
Arrived at close to 11 pm. Older man said we’d have to wait for the front desk person to come back. I said it’s late can you give us the key. After another 10 or so minutes he took us to our room. The room was old and had not been cleaned properly. I have attached photos of a dirty tub, filthy floor, and a pillow with cigarette burns. It was too late to move that night so we stayed the first night. On the morning I told the front desk guy we were not going to stay our second night. Bed had two sheets, no comforter no blanket.. Did go get a blanket. The customer service and cleanliness was not acceptable and I should get the second day fully refunded .
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-25,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
we are sorry that you are unhappy. we will work hard to resolve the issue. thank you for letting us know
1/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-2-11 发布在:Hotels
Every single outlet in the room was too big for any of my phone or laptop chargers, they just would not hold at all, I had to unplug the microwave to use that one. The bed rest was broken, and the bed made a long squeaky sound with the most minimal move. Two blinds missing from the window with no curtain, and I need it to be Pitch darkbto sleep.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-25,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
we are sorry that you are unhappy, we are woking on updating the outlets at the moment. thank you for letting us know.
2/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-2-10
THhe hotel location is good and staff is friendly otherwise the hotel rooms are old and need renovation , kitchen small , refrigerator not working well , bathtub without a stopper , sinks without stoppers , room cleanliness is not good
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-25,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
we are in the process of upgrade. we are working on it.thank you for letting us know.
3/5
用户:真实旅客

Needs upgrade

发布日期:2018-2-10
Good but needs upgrade. Farther from beach than I thought. Staff was wonderful.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-25,回复:酒店管理层 casaloma
thank you for the feed back,
3/5
用户:真实旅客

Bed, shower and clean. Stay on water canal side.

发布日期:2018-2-8 发布在:Hotels
Trucks, buses, motorcycles and the garbage truck all start at 6am.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-25,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
we are sorry for any inconvenience. thank you for letting us know.