评分基于 1,160 条真实点评

3.3 / 5
64% 住客推荐
3.3 客房清洁度
3.8 服务和员工
3.3 客房舒适度
3.0 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:West Central Florida

one night stay

发布日期:2018-5-7
Considering the price was much cheaper than anything nearby, it was a very good deal. Not the most modern, but staff was good, not far from restaurants &other places needed. Great for an overnight stay & price was really good.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-5-13,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
thanks for feedback
1/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-4-22
Room was outdated and disgusting with lots of bugs. Perfect place is you're only there to sleep and even that was difficult. Sorry won't be back.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-5-15,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
there is no bugs in the hotel... but we are sorry for inconvenience.
3/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-4-6 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-4-7,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
thanks for feed back. we appreciate it.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Great place, great staff!

发布日期:2018-4-5 发布在:Hotels
This was a great place for a quick family trip. The kitchenette and on site laundry were awesome when traveling with kids. Every staff member we met was SO nice. Only complaints are the busy road noise and the beds were super uncomfortable and needed another blanket. A little outdated but was otherwise great for the price and we'd definitely go back!!
酒店管理层的评论
2018-4-7,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
we are working on the issues right now. we appreciate the feedback. thank you
2/5
用户:真实旅客

A work in Progress

发布日期:2018-4-4 发布在:Hotels
The room was in very poor condition. The beds were old and the bathroom was dirty. The bathmat had a dirty footprint on it. The bathroom walls were peeling and had dirt marked on them. I think they had renovated the other side and had not gotten to this one.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-4-7,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
yes sir/mam, we are working on upgrading... thanks for the feed back. we appreciate your business
1/5
用户:真实旅客

The worst

发布日期:2018-4-2 发布在:CheapTickets
The hotel is very dirty. Smells bad. Holes in the walls. Old mattresses. Noisy. Etc etc
酒店管理层的评论
2018-4-7,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
thank you for your feed back. we are working on updating.
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-31 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-4-1,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
thank you for the feed back, we appreciate it.
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:mass

Right on the water, great price

发布日期:2018-3-29
Got a room that walked right out to the pool, then stairs that went down to the bay! Beautiful hidden gem
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-30,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
thank you so much for your feed back. we appreciate it. we will look forward to see you again
2/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-26 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-30,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
thank you for the feed back. we appreciate it
4/5
推荐
类别:私人活动
用户:真实旅客

Good choice.

发布日期:2018-3-25 发布在:Hotels
Very nice views of the canal. Close proximity to nice restaurants.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-3-30,回复:酒店管理层 casa loma
thank you for the feed back, we appreciate it.