评分基于 1,187 条真实点评

3.3 / 5
65% 住客推荐
3.3 客房清洁度
3.8 服务和员工
3.3 客房舒适度
3.0 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-9-9 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-18,回复:酒店管理层 Front desk
thank you for staying with us.
1/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-9-7 发布在:Orbitz
We didn’t get the room they said we would get the bathroom was falling down mold I won’t stay there again it wasn’t worth what I soend
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-18,回复:酒店管理层 Front desk
thank you
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-9-6 发布在:Hotels
Lille lidt brugt sted, smuk beliggenhed. Anbefaler et værelse med udsigt til kanalen, så flot. Sørg selv for køkkenrulle / viskestykke.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-18,回复:酒店管理层 Front desk
thanks for the feed back. we appreciate it.
3/5
用户:真实旅客

you get what you pay for

发布日期:2018-8-27 发布在:Hotels
The room was clean and adequate but it was next to the boulevard and there was a lot of traffic noise considering that we had the cheapest room and all the other rooms looked great, I woulda been happier if we'd upgraded to a different room. Let's not be so cheap next time and this hotel should be a happy experience.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-18,回复:酒店管理层 Front desk
thank you for the feed back.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-8-22 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-18,回复:酒店管理层 Front desk
thanks for the feed back.
3/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Winter Haven

发布日期:2018-8-17
Nothing fancy, but adequate. Traffic was a little loud.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-14,回复:酒店管理层 Front desk
Thank you
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-8-12
Friendly staff Outdated facilities Great place for the price
酒店管理层的评论
2018-8-18,回复:酒店管理层 Front desk
Thank you
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Location Location Location

发布日期:2018-8-5 发布在:Hotels
Wow great staff and plz make it known if u need something they are quick to make it happy. Super satisfied with location and price.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-8-18,回复:酒店管理层 Front desk
Thank you
1/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:cape coral

发布日期:2018-8-3
Everything in this facility is broken. We took four rooms and they are all in the same shape - broken down - from fixtures coming right out of the sinks - to toilet seats flying off - phoney half comforters - quite frankly everything needs replacing. The pool has no skimmer, so you swim with the bugs and floating debris. The staff is great, but the place is a shithole.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-18,回复:酒店管理层 Front desk
thank you
2/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-8-2
Service was great, but the building needs some love and there was a terrible smell of smoke, plus some paint peeling and a big dent in the wall. Location was pretty good, walking distance to good restaurants and bars.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-18,回复:酒店管理层 Front desk
thanks for the feed back. we will take an action on it.