Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible smelly room

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Didn't get booked room with a balcony. Room we got was smelly old and needed remodeling. Even lamp at reception was disgusting. Would never ever recommend this place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shops and bars

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Great overall experience. Clean rooms and good staff. Close to restaurants, bars and other shops. I will definitely stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyons, NY

Convenient location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was good. It had a strong cinnamon smell but was a comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice comments about our hotel. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Nice hotel , good customer service ! Standard good breakfast. Absolutely we can recommend this place to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Long weekend get away, nice location for walking to restaurants and shops a little noisy from road , people very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Nice hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful, made everything easy, hotel condition is good, breakfast choice is very very good, close to everything, room was clean and ac worked perfectly fine. Good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Only bad experience I had I complaint about some noise and hotel employee knock on my door and told me to make sure about what accusations I made about the people next to me, I neve said who were slaming the door, very poor judgment of his part
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: pool
ok ,paid for king bed got doubles.quality not good for price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Holiday Inn Express

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service. Lighting in back parking lot. Room cleanliness.
My wife and I came to Cape Coral for a wedding, and chose this hotel because of its location. We were given an awful smelly room, but thought The smell would dissipate by the time we returned from the wedding. No luck. The disgusting humid odor did not allow me to sleep the whole night. This must have been the worst Holiday Inn Express we stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Pitching a tent on the interstate

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Do NOT accept a room that is street side, incredibly noisey. I'll never stay at this property again.