Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, MO

Very accommodating!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Under the circumstances of travel we needed our rooms before check in time to be at a funeral by 3:00! With advance notice and without hesitation they graciously met our needs! Staff couldn’t have been sweeter and helpful! Rooms were nice and clean and we would definitely recommend!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Wasn't looking for a personal kitchen. Outdoor spa was disgusting and green. Couldn't use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We booked at last minute on Friday and had no problem being able add an additional night sat the staff was extremely helpful in all ways and the hotel was extremely nice and well kept plus we enjoyed the complimentary popcorn and the food pantry was also convenient highly recommended!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and feedback of your stay with us - we hope to see you again soon! Make it a great day! Candlewood Suites Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
No complaints. Enjoyed the stay. Will definitely be coming back next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review - we hope to see you again soon! Make it a great day! Candlewood Suites Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The recliner had a few holes in the fabric but other than that the room was in good shape.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback, we are in the process of replacing all our recliners in the building. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice Hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: the room was big
Cons: Need a strainer in the kitchen sink.
Location: Came to visit relatives. Had very severe weather around us so didn't do anything in the area.
No one at the desk at check in. Waited at least 5 minutes for someone to show up. Room was clean and very roomy. Even though there was a kitchen in the rooms, we think they should have a hot breakfast available. This place was very pricey for its location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This will do in a pinch

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
This place used to be OK. It's a little rough around the edges now. The furniture is definitely used.
2 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Edmund

Bring your own towels ...

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
When you check-in and they tell you they have no towels it makes you wonder.
5 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels