Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice bed and breakfast, close to beach.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: location is right in the center of town, a half a block away from the beach. Cape May has something for everyone- kids, seniors, singles and couples.
good breakfasts and afternoon snacks, very clean rooms with nice modern bathrooms (we saw other rooms shown to us by fellow guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gem of a Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: very clean, private bathroom.
I highly recommend this B&B. Its one of the more beautiful houses. Joe, the owner, was very pleasant upon arrival even though it was after hours. It's only 1 block from the center of Cape May. I wish we could have stayed more than 1 night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK B&B in Cape May

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Joe was very friendly.
Cons: Breakfast could be better.
Location: Walking distance to anywhere in Cape May
Bed made noise every time I turned over. Shower was adequate. Breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good location to shop, nice clean rooms, old victorian BB
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Oceanside Getaway

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful Victorian B&B... I highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

can't give one

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Area was great best street in town.close to the Wasington mall, 1 block from the beach.THE ROOM WAS TOO SMALL WE ASKED FOR A QUEEN SIZE BED AND GOT A FULL SIZE ,SHOWER STALL VERY VERY SMALL,BREAKFAST WAS ? ??.
4 out of 5
by John from Pennsville, NJ

Gracious hosts, nice stay.

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Joanne and Joe the proprietors are very gracious and take time to greet their guests. Avoid room #6 Ryan Room, because it is small compared to the other rooms but it is on the top floor away from others coming and going. Overall a nice stay, close to the boardwalk and beach. Everything is within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service and accommodations!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This B&B was amazing, both the room and the breakfasts. It was also located in an area convenient to shopping and restaurants. I would definitely go back!