Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Jersey

Very pleased. Great location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great stay. Would stay again and would recommend to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aston, Pa

Waterfront Rooms, great view!

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Had to come into town for my step dad's memorial service in the beginning of January. Many of the family stayed at this hotel and didn't hear of one complaint from anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Needs some work...

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is older. Bathroom tiles need updated mold in some areas. Bedsides are no longer supporting. Lighting in dining/living room area extremely dim. Staff very pleasant and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dwane from Honey Brook PA

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedro from Plainfield, NJ

Great place, great location great staff

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great place with helpful and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eric Pa

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Adjoining rooms were loud, air conditioning roof vent banged all night, window air conditioning unit let the outside air in (very poorly sealed, USA Today was the same Edition every single day, wring size sheets for the bed. Absolutely worst place that I have ever stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Scottsdale AZ

Off season, kinda sad

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great location by the sea. We went the end of October, sad most things are closed (during the week). Won't do that again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nurhayati

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darlene

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent!....Me and my boyfriend stayed at the Days Inn for the first time during the Labor Day weekend and had a very good experience there...decent price for a clean hotel.....nice size room....staff helpful and kind...free parking...you don't have to move your car for anything! The hotel is directly across the street from the boardwalk and the Convention Center, restuarants, bar, Rite Aid,and a park is within distance..I will definitely stay at this hotel again....GREAT place to stay!