Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by juner

A great stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing stay...A skip away from the beach and pool in condo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
A little outdated. But very clean and wonderful location
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danielle from Landing, NJ

Great short stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for an overnight with my dad around Mother's Day for a quick visit to the beach where we spread my mom's ashes. The room was kitchy beach decor and older furnishings, but it was bigger than I expected and was immaculately clean. The front desk staff was very friendly and had great suggestions for us for where to get flowers. The pool was not open when we were there, but we were told that when we booked and didnt mind. The location is great, right on the beach in the southern Crest where the beach is shorter. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff close to the beach

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Had a great stay- we loved the excellent location- very close to the beach and reasonable prices- I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We really liked the location right on the beach.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: the beach location, the little tanning decks with lounge chairs and picnic tables, the gas grills
Cons: the mattress was too firm
Location: right on the beach
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Good water pressure in the shower. The view from the 4th floor was nice and looked out at the beach. Plenty of parking. Elevators and luggage carts a plus. Outside shower and rest rooms. Good amount of space in the unit with perfect size kitchen and refrigerator. Overall great experience. Ask for the ocean side rooms they were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location from the beach and a very nice staff (Loretta)
Cons: install hooks for clothes inside the bathroom, ironing board and a little bigger drawers
Location: The location is on the beach side, and close enough to wildwood board walk (5 to 10 min. drive)
overall it was an OK stay, room was clean - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel because we were out pretty much the whole day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Location best thing about Four Winds

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, beachfront location.
Cons: Update room decor, replace furniture, update technology (TV, Internet), include things like hair dryer, ironing board.
Location: Wildwood beach, Boardwalk
Very dated room which needs updating/repairs desperately. Beds uncomfortable. Only had one window air conditioner which did not cool entire room. Two room condo had one tv with limited channels and Internet very spotty. The pleasant staff members and the location on the beach were the only positives.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Staff would not allow my 26 yr old niece check in with my 18 yr old daughter. Said they had to be mother /daughter. We had to pay double. None of their rules are written anywhere.