Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Overall good experience

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We came for an off-season event. It worked well for us. Near the beach, although that was not our priority.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room had a glass sliding door for the entrance with a vertical blind missing slats so anyone walking by could look in. Tolet had a cleaned band across it but there where skid marks in the bowl.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

It was was pleasant.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
the staff was very nice. The room was clean, beds were comfortable. The location was perfect. It was right on the beach, within good distance from the boardwalk away from all the hustle and bustle.
4 out of 5
by Diana from North Jersey

My stay at four winds

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and right across from the beach. The only bad thing was the sofa bed, it was so bad no one could sleep in it. Other than that beds were pretty comfy, they provided extra pillows as requested and the staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
We are a small family of 3 who enjoyed a long weekend at the Four Winds. We had an ocean front, two room condo. It was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with dishes, silverware, pots and pans. We had an amazing view of the beach and were able to watch the dolphins play in the water every morning. We had originally booked an efficiency room and found out on Sunday, when we were checking out, that the air conditioning broke at the last minute in the room we were supposed to have so we were "upgraded". Thank you to the Four Winds for making our only vacation of the year extra special!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Just" a place to sleep

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Had no place for close. Old room room only hade end table with 3 small drawers. No closet. Bathroom very small. Old.
5 out of 5
by juner

A great stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing stay...A skip away from the beach and pool in condo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
A little outdated. But very clean and wonderful location
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels