Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two days in wildwood

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We had a great time! Nothing more to add, most people wouldn't bother finishing this. Survey cumbersome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beentheretwice

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
The owners were great--friendly, helpful, nice. The area is quiet and safe while near bike rentals, several restaurants, and the boardwalk. The room was very comfortable with TV, AC, fridge...great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Nice and clean. Very quaint. Breakfast was all pre-packaged not home-cooked. Too far from the beach.
2 out of 5
by David from Liberty

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean but very small. The breakfast served at the bed and BREAKFAST was a -6, nothing but prepackaged donuts and heated up eggos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks Co., PA

Hotels in Wildwood

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The hotel was clean and about three blocks from the boardwalk. Both the room and the bathroom were quite small. Reasonably priced, but no amenities.
2 out of 5
by Gary from Doylestown, PA

Quite disappointing.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Will never come back here. Seedy neighborhood. Room was a closet. The claim that continental breakfast is included borders on false advertising - store=bought pastries in wrappers. Not even any yogurt the 2nd morning. Overall, had a slightly seedy vibe and was not worth the price.
5 out of 5
by Debbie & Tim from Hamilton, NJ

Very Nice B&B

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent Bed & Breakfast, very clean room, extremely comfortable bed, super easy check in and out, perfect room temp on arrival along with a very friendly and helpful staff made our stay as pleasant as could be
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't plan on a breakfast

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Folgers instant coffee and packaged Danish. We ate out. And hot tub was non existent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Although this was one of the cleanest B&Bs I've stayed at, the location left a lot to be desired. I had looked for accommodations in Cape May and did not realize that Wildwood was a city of its own. The area caters to those who are interested in the amusement park down the street, which was not the reason for our trip. The "very light continental breakfast" consisted of packaged snack foods. The innkeepers were very pleasant and helpful and clearly work hard to keep the property clean and maintained. I felt the accommodations were overpriced.