Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional service and the food at the restaurant was really good. Had breakfast there 3 days and dinner one time. Best chicken I've ever had and the service was 5 star.
5 out of 5
by Marian from Upstate NY

Great Spring Vacation

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Exemplary service by staff, excellent food and accomodation. Awesome location.
4 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Great hotel on beach. Very fresh and clean and classy. Definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and convention center. Comfortable.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very comfortable. Rooms well stocked. A small home away from home feel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Nice room, friendly staff, good food.
Cons: Fitness room/equipment
Location: We were there for the Basketball Classic so we did not do much else except eat in a couple local restaurants that were open.
Very nice staff, clean and spacious rooms, good food, comfortable hotel and location. Did not like the fitness room and that is something very important to me as a traveler. The fitness room was very small with limited equipment that seemed to need some maintenance. That is my only negative comment. We used it anyway and were able to get a work out. I imagine that is not as important to many travelers but especially in the winter it would be nice to have a nice fitness room. Otherwise it was a very nice place and would suggest it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The visit was during Xmas when there was only a skeleton staff. The weather was foggy so the proximity to the beach was not a help in terms of enjoyment of the view. Overall. I would consider the hotel if the hotel rate was competitive in season.
4 out of 5
by alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcia from Royersford, PA

Luxury at affordable pricing.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Not only was the room incredible - the staff was exceptional. They were friendly, courteous and extremely efficient. Would highly recommend this facility to anyone interested in quality people and service.
5 out of 5
by Pedro from Miami


Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lugar encantador ala orilla de la costa y a pocos minutos en auto de Cape May. Alojamos ahí para thanksgiving y el Restaurant del Hotel ofrecía una cena exquisita por un precio muy conveniente. Un lugar genial para descansar y disfrutar