Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, clean

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Clean room, very comfortable bed, great pillows, staff at desk very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b. philly

Very good. Beautiful setting with pool and food.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very good restaurant. Nice selectionon menu. Loved the rooms with refrig, dishwasher and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Great girlie chill weekend

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Stayed for 2 nights excellent in all areas including the weather. Loved relaxing by the pool with cocktails if we wanted them. Staff were excellent looking after us but leaving alone too. Beach is fab lingers available at extra cost but very comfy! All together we had a great time and will be recommending our colleagues to pop along to this jewel in the crown hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were modern and clean. I couldn't ask for anything more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Beautiful beach! Great staff! Clean rooms!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Our trip was a spur of the moment getaway. It was absolutely gorgeous!! The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming! Will definitely be back to this hotel! We will be making this our getaway location!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Had to go on business much better than expected

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms and balcony. Had a complete kitchen set up stove Microwave and dishwasher .
Cons: There was a question about an extra 10.00 fee for the beach when I checked in . I showed them that I had paid in full .Web site did not have the fee.
Location: Beach looked great unfortunately I did not have time to use it/
Wish I was on vacation and had booked this Hotel very very nice for the price beach about 40 yards away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vikas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sahil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glen from New York

Happiness during Memorial Day weekend

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location and great stay for family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher from Gaithersburg, MD

A great getaway

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was updated to a modern theme and colors. It was designed well. Overall , we enjoyed the staff and our stay. Will come again.