Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Only one block from the pier!!
1 out of 5
by Maria from Maryland

Filthy dump!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
This place looks decent on the outside. However it's a filthy dump. There was A bug in the bathtub and my friend slept on the sofa for fear of bedbugs! It smells and the place needs to be overhauled!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Terrible Customer Service, shoddy conditions, not very clean! Problems with plumbing and electrical. And the owners charged my credit card and refused to take the cash I had to pay for the room instead and the pool was filthy!
2 out of 5
by LUDIN

I wil not going to the same hotel again

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Was not too clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Not worth the money. Hotel room falling apart. Bathroom dirty and mildew all over the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by karen from fulton ny

We had a good stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel offered all we needed. The suite gave us plenty of room. The pool and room were cleaned every day. Wish there had been an outdoor shower so we did not drag in so much sand. The continental breakfast an added surprise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quick, last minute trip.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is a typical shore hotel. Good enough for a short (2 nights)last minute trip. Mostly clean and comfortable. Pool was clean and hotel had nice amenities such as grills and an elevator. The best was the location. A block from the center of the boardwalk. Perfect distance to the boardwalk and beach!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst Hotel I have ever stayed

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: they can improve on everything
Location: the boadwalk
It was the most unfriendly place to stay customer service was terrible they lied about everything they post online the rooms was horrible my door to my hotel room was broke had the nerve to say yes they know its a certain way to use the key the water was brown in the bathroom hotel the electric kept shutting off had to keep turning the electrical box in my room for the other people we had a leak in the room
3 out of 5
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Disappointed

Posted Aug 13, 2015
If you enjoy horrible water pressure, hairy towels, dirty floors, and bad attitudes this is the place for you.