Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
A lot of cockroaches!! Mattresses was to big for bed frame. Lol. If you sat within a foot of the edge you fell to the floor!!
2 out of 5
by Deborah from Enola, PA

Won't stay there again!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 A/C for 2 large rooms,not cool enough, balcony door stuck & had no lock;Microwave didn't reach outlet, not enough Elec.outlets -4cell phones &2tablets to charge,no outlets not in use. 2 TV's only one worked. Jacked up the price by $160 at check in,terribly rude front desk. Guest at the pool where ignorant, loud & assaultive to my family,rude comments,staring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ventnor nj

big room have 3 bed is good for family with kid

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The room is big, the place is close to the pier they everything for you.
Cons: The bathroom need to be renovate
Location: the pier, and broard walk is one block away
good place for family with kid close to broardwalk and the pier. they have everything you need. Is only 2 stars so don't expect too much. they do have kichen and grill if you need , I like the grill they have by the pool is nice, the only thing I don't like is the bathroom is kind of out date and old. everything else is o.k
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Only one block from the pier!!
4 out of 5
by Maurice from Philadelphia

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed it, it's really close to the beach and board walk. The only thing was I had a problem with the toilet, but overall I enjoyed myself Me and my wife.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Maria from Maryland

Filthy dump!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
This place looks decent on the outside. However it's a filthy dump. There was A bug in the bathtub and my friend slept on the sofa for fear of bedbugs! It smells and the place needs to be overhauled!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Terrible Customer Service, shoddy conditions, not very clean! Problems with plumbing and electrical. And the owners charged my credit card and refused to take the cash I had to pay for the room instead and the pool was filthy!
2 out of 5
by LUDIN

I wil not going to the same hotel again

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Was not too clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Not worth the money. Hotel room falling apart. Bathroom dirty and mildew all over the bathroom.