Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Philly

def stay here

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people & a great place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review it is appreciated. See you soon. Thanks again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gives you what you need

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was for triathlon weekend. It gave us what we needed, which was a place within walking/biking distance to 15th street, and a bed and shower. That being said, if you like a dark room, this is not the place for you. There is a full length frosted glass window next to the door, and while you cannot see through it, the lights that are on all night sure can. I woke up multiple times scared that I had overslept thinking it was light outside already. Also, although there is a kitchenette, they do not provide coffee, which to me is a MUST.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. You will be glad to know come Nov. 1st this year 2016, that annoying window will be gone. .We are renovating again. The rooms are brighter with lots of new items. I invite you back to see and experience our new look.'Thanks
2 out of 5
by patricia from Delray nj

won't ever go back

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room had a horrible smell. We bought a candle to cover odor. Internet didn't work in our room,had to go out on the sun deck in order to use our devices.Room in the corner,looked out to a wall.could have been a whole lot cleaner.couch worn out dirty and had holes
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for that review. It helps when others see things, you helped us re-do the corner units. They are brighter , with beach theme pictures, new lamps and more of them. We had 2 murals painted on each one of those landing outside the rooms Everyone is loving it. Please come back to see them, it would be my pleasure to have you stay again. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for the buck!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review it is appreciated. Thanks again
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andre

Comme dans le temps

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
C'étais parfait!! Si vous cherchez un motel typique de Wildwood et bien vous avez trouvez:) L'endroit est très bien entretenue et très propre. Elle a gardez son look original. Le soir c'est très calme car le fameux Boarwalk est a deux coin de rue. Ceci dis c'est vraiment pas loin que ce soit pour allez a la plage ou ce promener sur le Boarwalk... Tous est proche. Nous avons adore notre semaine :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so thrilled that you had a fabulous time nd loved it here. Thanks again
4 out of 5
by Jose from Passaic

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but I was very pleased with the motel the room was very clean and I was surprised that the room came with a fridge, microwave and plates and utensils. We wanted to stay an extra night by they were booked, next time I travel down to Wildwood I will stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Denise
3 out of 5
by Dean from Oxford, pa.

nice trip

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice trip, nice place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Boardwalk

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Two block walk to boardwalk and beach....clean pool. Had studio apt with stove , microwave, coffee pot, cooking utensils and dishes . Not fond of industrial strength air freshener they use but it was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you liked your room and we are always upgrading and doing some renovations for our guests. Thank again