Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Boston MA

OK --off season

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights in early May, off season. It was a pleasant stay, although raining every day. This must be really great in season as it was right across from the beach and I think most rooms have an ocean view. The restaurant was closed and we did not have much interaction with the staff. Seemed expensive.
4 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sardar

Don't bother

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a resort it's a high price motel. Next time I will Air BnB at least you can rely on ratings
4 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by evalani from Hawaii

Best hotel EVER!

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here during my daughter's Coast Guard graduation at Cape May. It was an 8 minute drive to the base. They area is adorable! The hotel? AMAZING! I wish I would have booked our stay longer. The room was the cleanest and most comfortable EVER! (Other than a Disney Resort) I've stayed at 5 star hotels and this was even nicer. I would visit Cape May again, just to stay at this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Camelia

Clean stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. They offer a Continental breakfast. I just wish the actual bedroom was bigger but the facility is very well laid out and very very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Nice last minute surprise. Clean, well organized, great beach view. Looking forward to another trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
A very good value. Staff members were all very pleasant and easy to work with. Excellent location, beautiful ocean views. Caught both sunrise and sunset from our balcony. Would come back.
5 out of 5
by Duane from PA

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice-enough hotel, right on the beach. The room was clean, had a view of the beach, and everyone was nice. It's not an ultra-luxury place, but a nice place for a getaway. We'd go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for families

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Good for families but a little far from center if you have little ones who are able to walk and you don't want to take the trolley. And the pull out sofa is remarkably comfy and firm.