Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
would definitley recommend,great location,friendly staff,close to everything
5 out of 5
by Diane from Phoenixville

Awrsome

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
we were on the third floor and what an ocean view it was. Manager was friendly with a funny scence of humor. Pool was just right and met so many friendly couples there our age. Manager accommodated me for next season while we were there Overall an absolutely awesome stay.
4 out of 5
by CH from Brooklyn, NY

Little Paradise in North Wildwood

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely Motel with a perfect location, wonderful heated pool that's up to 8 ft deep, and friendly staff. Rooms are more then comfortable, like having your own apartment with a living room and kitchen. Right across the street from the beach and just 3 blocks from the boardwalk. What more could you ask for.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence from Rosemont

Weekend Reunion

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Booked for a reunion weekend. Great friendly staff. Pool was always busy. Beach right across the street. Walking distance to North Wildwood and the Boardwalk. Rooms were clean and comfortable enough, although older as typical for Jersey shore. Full refrigerator,microwave, coffee pot and two stove burners. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Washington Township

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was beautiful. Looked to have been recently redone. Property was very clean.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gina from Monmouth County

pleaseant experience

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are a outdated. Area is on the end of the boardwalk away from hoopla, but great spot. Across from the beach. Rooms were clean enough, no bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location But

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The good news is that the unit was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bad news is that the unit smelled very musty and the rug felt very damp. Although there are many units with ocean or pool views, our unit looked at a parking lot. The maid did not service our room one day. Overall, we were not very happy with our accommodation.
5 out of 5
by Charles G.

Birthday with the family

Posted May 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel rated A++++++ Hotel has a great location the beach is literally across the street