Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila.PA

Clean,well appointed hotel near beach Boardwalk

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location,cleanliness,pool,beach,Boardwalk.The pool was heated and common areas well maintained.
Cons: The rugs and furniture could be updated.
Location: It was perfect location with a smaller( by wildwood standards) beach.
We checked in the day after Labor Day,We arrived at 2:00 and checked into the room.it was as advertised fully equipped with cooking and eating appliances and utensils.It was well maintained and clean.The pool was Southren exposure,a welcome relief from the beating sun on a hot,humid day.The beach was nice and close as was the boardwalk.We were able to dry bathing suits and towels in the laundry room.The deck area had comfortable chaises and tables with umbrella and chairs.The view from oceanfront rooms were beautiful.We had a room by the pool which was convenient.It was a good time to visit and the crowd was older like ourselves.I would consider doing this venue again.
5 out of 5
by William from Wilmington, De

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was awesome. Staff was exceptional as were the accommodations. We highly recommend this property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Thank you William we enjoyed having you and look to seeing you each and every visit you make to Wildwoods!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
would definitley recommend,great location,friendly staff,close to everything
5 out of 5
by Diane from Phoenixville

Awrsome

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
we were on the third floor and what an ocean view it was. Manager was friendly with a funny scence of humor. Pool was just right and met so many friendly couples there our age. Manager accommodated me for next season while we were there Overall an absolutely awesome stay.
4 out of 5
by CH from Brooklyn, NY

Little Paradise in North Wildwood

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely Motel with a perfect location, wonderful heated pool that's up to 8 ft deep, and friendly staff. Rooms are more then comfortable, like having your own apartment with a living room and kitchen. Right across the street from the beach and just 3 blocks from the boardwalk. What more could you ask for.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence from Rosemont

Weekend Reunion

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Booked for a reunion weekend. Great friendly staff. Pool was always busy. Beach right across the street. Walking distance to North Wildwood and the Boardwalk. Rooms were clean and comfortable enough, although older as typical for Jersey shore. Full refrigerator,microwave, coffee pot and two stove burners. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Washington Township

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was beautiful. Looked to have been recently redone. Property was very clean.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gina from Monmouth County

pleaseant experience

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are a outdated. Area is on the end of the boardwalk away from hoopla, but great spot. Across from the beach. Rooms were clean enough, no bugs.