Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, family suite perfect size

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The pool had a toxic smell,. We only stayed one night, went to the beach instead of pool. Loved the comfy couch outside of room on balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bordentown NJ

Not Bad

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: it was quiet
Cons: the water pressure was low so it took a little longer to get a shower. But other than that everything else was ok.
the room was clean a little outdated but it was fine with me all i did was sleep there . the room also had a microwave & a refrigerator .
1 out of 5
by Nick

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in. There were ants all over our unit. I got a unit with a kitchen which was pointless because there were ants everywhere. The place was not well kept at all. It was very deceiving because the pictures make it look like a decent place. I was very disappointed with the hotel and hotels.com for even having them on there app. U would think that they would have some kind of standard for the hotels they offer on there app but I guess not.
3 out of 5
by Richard L. from BEL AIR MD.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
SOLO GETAWAY. MOTORCYCLE FRIENDLY...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spotswood, NJ

Nightmare

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: Nothing
We started our stay with the hotel clerk hitting on me on the way out of the office. I might mention this was in front of my 3 young children. My 12 year old was more then aware of his comment. He made me uncomfortable during my stay. We where sent to a dirty room that was not cleaned, then put in a smaller room that didn't look much better but had clean sheets. The ants where annoying and I kept waking up at night feeling like something was crawling on me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Close to board walk and beach.
Cons: The whole motel needs to be improved.
Hotel in total state of disrepair. Dirty rooms. Rooms smell funny. Thrift store furniture. Very outdated rooms. Repairs are obviously done by inexperienced amateurs. Pool was cloudy and dirty, afraid to let my kids go in it.
1 out of 5
by Shannon from PA

NEVER AGAIN !!!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small and dirty...Bathroom looked like a closet converted into bathroom...Only 1 sheet on beds,,Dirty bedspread..Blood on wall in bathroom,,food on floor just a very dirty place....Horrible will never stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family vacation

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and acconadating. The hotel was better than we expected and the price was great. Will stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

gross

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Orbitz
There was only a bottom sheet and a comforter...when I asked for a top sheet the staff was rude to me and insulting. I paid 220 a night for this...the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
I rented an apartment. When we arrived the room looked as thought it hadn't been cleaned in a while. Mirrors were filthy, air conditioners needed to be cleaned before using. Dust everywhere. 5 people were staying in the apartment and the maid would give two towels each day so we had to find her to get more. They said there was an iron in the room but it is actually a community one in the lobby you have to use. The pool is also advertised as being renovated but had paint chipping into the pool. After getting there I see why when you reserve a room you can't cancel. Two words....stay away.