Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

near beach.....a lot of steps to second floor....

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: it was within walking distance to the conference center
Cons: floors...fire hazards...steps..railing....sheets...towels....
steps were not really safe and railing moved to get to second floor.....burn holes in the outdoor carpet....old couch outside our door....definite fire hazard.....hole in linoleum on floor....nasty looking calk on floor between bedroom and kitchenette.....no top sheet on one of the beds....bathtowels...very small...only two and two washcloths...no hand towels.....not worth the money I paid.....did not look anything like pictures .....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, family suite perfect size

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The pool had a toxic smell,. We only stayed one night, went to the beach instead of pool. Loved the comfy couch outside of room on balcony.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spotswood, NJ

Nightmare

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: Nothing
We started our stay with the hotel clerk hitting on me on the way out of the office. I might mention this was in front of my 3 young children. My 12 year old was more then aware of his comment. He made me uncomfortable during my stay. We where sent to a dirty room that was not cleaned, then put in a smaller room that didn't look much better but had clean sheets. The ants where annoying and I kept waking up at night feeling like something was crawling on me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Close to board walk and beach.
Cons: The whole motel needs to be improved.
Hotel in total state of disrepair. Dirty rooms. Rooms smell funny. Thrift store furniture. Very outdated rooms. Repairs are obviously done by inexperienced amateurs. Pool was cloudy and dirty, afraid to let my kids go in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre mal propre

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Je ne recommande pas cette hôtel ,notre chambre était sale ,pleins de cheveux et fourmi ,la salle de bain sale aussi et très petite et celui qui est à la réception n'est pas très sympathique,nous avions l'air de toujours le déranger
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wildwood

Excellent

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel très proche de la plage . Chambre très propre . Piscine propre . Séjour excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Horrible. Dirty. Gave room away

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very dirty. Gave room away even with a reservation. Ants everywhere. TV in bedroom did not work. Locks in bedrooms did not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon, PA

One block from boards, beach, rite aid, everything

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The staff treat you like family here! We felt safe during our stay, the AC worked great the whole time, the hotel is one block from boards, beach, VFW, rite aid is across the street, Kelly's pub is a few blocks away! Great location! Room had stove burners for cooking, microwave, and fridge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Sucked. Never stay there again. Was dirty and we

Posted Jul 26, 2016
No air conditioning in living room or bathroom . Pool was disgusting and green
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

very nice.clean.friendly.helpful staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: comfortable.
Cons: not really anything.
Location: Boardwalk 2 blocks away.Rite Aid carryover.
Had my car break down.Staff helped when I needed to move things around.No questions.Will go there again.