Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Cindy from Punxsutawney, PA

Seafoam Motel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Had fun at the beach and boardwalk, but the motel was awful!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Moh, Hotel Management
Cindy you was in seafoam last yr 2014 and you back 2015 why my motel now is awfu!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Down and out in Wildwood

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room or house we stayed in had stained pillow cases and sheets. There were mouse turds in the drawers. The floor was so filthy my kids feet were black. The electrical chords to in the kitchen should have been a fire hazard.We only stayed the one night and left in the AM. The room was non-refundable so I had to eat the second night because Hotel.com could not help me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Moh, Hotel Management
my name Moh owner of seafoam we are really sorry how you feel i like to have you back with one night free. thank you Moh
3 out of 5
by L

Ok for the price

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Conveniently located close to the beach, not the greatest place to stay but for the price it is ok.
2 out of 5
by AlbertC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heather from PA

Last minute get away...not what we were expecting

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We booked what we thought was a 2 BEDROOM family suite...what we got was a one bedroom with two beds & a pull out couch. The staff was friendly & great by letting us get a parking permit before check in so we could go to the beach & they had our room ready earlier than expected. The outdoor shower & pool area were nice. We did not have the private patio as described in our booking either. In the room we found ants in the kitchen area. Luckily we only stayed one night and did not have any food with us. There was only one A/C unit which was located in the bedroom and you could clearly see daylight around it and it did not do a very good job keeping the 3rd floor 1 BR unit cool at all, the living area barely got the A/C at all. I would have booked a regular room which was available had I known it was not a 2 bedroom as described & saved money!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Old and run down

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Demolish and rebuild.
Location: Location was walking distance to Convention Center.
Unit was on the ground floor with a gap between the door and most of the frame. Dead bolt didn't engage the slot so security is poor. To enter without a key was simple so leaving anything of value in the room was not an option. No hot water on departure day. No ice machine-unbelievable? Off street parking was available but tight and not easy to navigate. For the price $150 a night is is a disgrace.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was OK

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: close to boardwalk.
Cons: all amenities in room need upgrade. Rom layout does not make sense.
Location: boardwalk, adventure Pierre and so forth.
Tiny bath room with commode that looked dirtiest with scratches. Cramped room with two double beds( old mattresses), fridge, box TV, microwave functions but inside glass does not rotate, no telephone connection. Anything you need decent walk to lobby - good exercise. Only one towel placed for 4 occupants. Small swimming pool. My three trips to wildwood yet to find a hotel that is worth recommending.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by moh, Hotel Management
Tiny bathroom sorry i don't have 5 star hotel our mattresses New we have alot towel ask if you need more my swimming pool 25ft x 39ft 8d not small everthing in room working perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close enough for biker weekend!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Not to far from activities
Cons: Needs coffee pots and more outlets.
Location: Location was just right.
Owner is very friendly. Would like coffee pots in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foxboro, Ma

close to beach and restaurant

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: the table outside up top
Cons: the bathroom and mattresses
Location: there is so much to do in walking distance
wasn't bad very quiet met nice people staying there